A Relaxing Ontario Oregon Hotel

Red Lion Inn & Suites Ontario

Unser Hotel in Ontario ist, wo Oregon beginnt. Rechts entlang der Snake River Banken, Ontario präsentiert die üppige natürliche Schönheit, die das Pacific Northwest berühmt macht. Selbst wenn Sie nur auf nach Boise durch unser Hotel in Ontario, Oregon gibt Ihnen eine entspannende Pause in Ihrer Reise.

Unsere Ontario Unterkünfte verfügen über Komfort einen einfachen Aufenthalt zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie aktiv bleiben möchten, haben wir ein Fitnessmöglichkeiten in der Nähe Joggingpfade, einen Innenpool und sogar ein Fahrradverleih. Beginnen Sie jeden Tag mit einem kostenlosen Frühstücksbuffet. Zu allen Zeiten ist unsere freundlichen Mitarbeiter helfen zur Verfügung, um Ihren Aufenthalt noch komfortabler.

Top Hotel in Ontario mit

  • Hallenbad mit Whirlpool
  • Business-center
  • Fitness-Einrichtungen
  • Kostenloses kontinentales Frühstück
  • Wi-Fi und kostenlose HBO

Lokale Interessen in der Nähe Sehenswürdigkeiten

Der Snake River ist der ideale Ort in Oregon die natürliche Schönheit zu nehmen. Kajak, Fischen, oder entlang des Flusses laufen. Nähe Golfplätze, wie Scotch Pines und Country View, können Sie mehr Landschaft zu sehen, während er durch achtzehn Löcher spielen. Weitere Sehenswürdigkeiten der Umgebung gehören:

  • Four Rivers Cultural Center und Museum
  • Beck Kiwanis Park
  • Das Haus, das Kunst Built
  • Owyhee Schleife
  • Pillars of Rome

Kontakt

Red Lion Inn & Suites Ontario
Adresse: 266 Goodfellow Street, Ontario, Oregon 97914
Tel: ( 541 ) 889 - 8282  

Portions of this page translated by Google.

A Relaxing Ontario Oregon Hotel

Red Lion Inn & Suites Ontario

Our Ontario hotel is where Oregon begins. Right along the Snake River’s banks, Ontario showcases the lush natural beauty that makes the Pacific Northwest famous. Even if you are just passing through to Boise, our hotel in Ontario, Oregon gives you a relaxing pause in your trip.

Our Ontario accommodations have amenities to ensure an easy stay. If you like to stay active, we have a fitness facility, nearby jogging trails, an indoor pool, and even a bike rental. Wake up every day with a free breakfast buffet. At all times, our friendly staff is available to help make your stay more comfortable.

Top Ontario Hotel Features

  • Indoor pool with hot tub
  • Business center
  • Fitness facilities
  • Complimentary continental breakfast
  • Wi-Fi and free HBO

Get Local at Nearby Attractions

The Snake River is the ideal place to take in Oregon’s natural beauty. Kayak, fish, or run along the river. Nearby golf courses, like Scotch Pines and Country View, let you see more scenery while playing through eighteen holes. Additional area attractions include:

  • Four Rivers Cultural Center and Museum
  • Beck Kiwanis Park
  • The House that Art Built
  • Owyhee Loop
  • Pillars of Rome

Contact Us

Red Lion Inn & Suites Ontario
Address: 266 Goodfellow Street, Ontario, Oregon 97914
Tel: (541) 889-8282