保持好奇的酒店RL

来到你身边
Hotel RL酒店是一个不错的地方,花了几个晚上。这是一个引发观念和挑战观念的地方。每个物业的核心是“生活阶段”,为当地音乐家,诗人,作家,艺术家,社区领袖和活动家们分享他们的消息的接口和接近的平台。 

我们为我们的社区活跃而自豪生活阶段带我们在一起在我们酒店外面,我们创建了“唤醒呼叫”项目,这是一个旨在预防和终止无家可归的社区复兴计划。了解更多信息这里

#cuppahotelrl
好的主人不要让客人喝不好的咖啡或茶(或任何东西)。每家酒店RL都训练了Victrola咖啡咖啡师,为您提供屡获殊荣的烤肉,无论您喜欢他们还是新鲜的本地风味的叮咬。将其视为创造力的优质燃料。 

没有前台,只是自由流动的空间
我们更喜欢在前台上更活跃的大堂。酒店RL专为这一代旅行者而设计。开放大厅,移动办理入住手续,免费无线网络连接,自行车借用,棋盘游戏和一些额外的惊喜。当您有周到的工作人员时,谁需要前台?现代化的便利,完善。 
 

什么是活阶段?

在酒店RL的生活舞台结合作家,艺术家,音乐家,社区领袖,地方创业和更多。从讲座,表演,动手示范,看看是在生活的下一阶段发生。

快来体验生活舞台

我们的位置

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Stay Curious at Hotel RL

Coming at You Live
Hotel RL is more than a great place to spend a few nights. It’s a place to spark ideas and challenge notions. At the heart of each property is The Living Stage, a platform for local musicians, poets, authors, artists, community leaders and activists to share their message live and up close. 

We’re proud to be active in our communities, our Living Stage brings us together. Outside of our hotel, we created Project Wake Up Call, a community rejuvenation initiative aimed at preventing and ending homelessness. Learn more about it here.

#cuppahotelrl
Good hosts don’t let guests drink bad coffee or tea (or whatever). Every Hotel RL has trained Victrola Coffee baristas serving award-winning roasts any way you like them and fresh locally-inspired bites. Think of it as premium fuel for your creativity. 

No Front Desk, Just Free Flowing Space
We prefer more active lobbies over front desks. Hotel RL is designed for this generation of traveler. Open lobby, mobile check-in, free Wi-Fi, bikes to borrow, board games and a few extra surprises. Who needs a front desk when you have attentive staff? Modern conveniences, perfected. 
 

WHAT IS THE LIVING STAGE?

The Living Stage at Hotel RL incorporates authors, artists, musicians, community leaders, local start-ups and more. From lectures to performances to hands-on demonstrations, see what is happening next at The Living Stage.

Come Experience The Living Stage

Upcoming Events

Our Locations

United States