Willkommen in unserem Hotel in Everett

Red Lion Inn & Suites Everett

Unsere Everett Hotel bietet Unterkünfte in der Nähe von Seattle entlang des Puget Sound. Eine der größten Städte in der Region Puget Sound, Everett ist die Heimat der sowie die Xfinity Arena größte Marinestützpunkt in der Umgebung. Sie werden auch in der Lage sein, erforschen Washington natürliche Schönheit in der Nähe von Parks und entlang der Snohomish Fluss.

Unsere Everett Unterkunft bieten Ihnen Komfort zu einem günstigen Preis. Unsere ideale Lage im Stadtzentrum bringt Sie im Herzen von Everett, mit einfachem Zugang zu Providence Regional Medical Center und Everett Community College. Unsere Zimmer sind mit Reiseutensilien , Wie Wi-Fi und ein kostenloses Frühstücksbuffet, so dass Sie sich entspannt und erfrischt während Ihrer Reise bleiben. Wir haben auch Gruppenpreise und viele Reise Pakete , So können Sie mehr für Ihren Aufenthalt bekommen.

TOP FEATURES IN UNSEREM EVERETT HOTEL

Lokale Interessen AT SEHENSWÜRDIGKEITEN

Puget Sound hat die Unterschrift des Pacific Northwest natürliche Schönheit. Nähe Jetty Island Park und Spencer Island Park beide bieten einen erholsamen Aufenthalt in der Natur. Legion Memorial Golf Course, auf der Straße von unserem Hotel hat Golfen direkt am Wasser. Naval Station Everett ist die Marine-Heimatbasis des Puget Sound, die USS Nimitz-Hosting. Xfinity Arena beherbergt Sport und Konzerte, einschließlich Everett Silvertips Hockeyspiele. Everett ist auch die Heimat der größten öffentlichen Hafen an der Westküste.

RED LION INN EVERETT

1122 Broadway
Everett, WA 98201
( 425 ) 405 - 3607

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Welcome To Our Everett Hotel

Red Lion Inn & Suites Everett

Our Everett hotel provides accommodations near Seattle along Puget Sound. One of the largest cities in the Puget Sound area, Everett is home to the area’s largest naval base as well as the Xfinity Arena. You’ll also be able to explore Washington’s natural beauty at nearby parks and along the Snohomish River.

Our Everett accommodations provide you with comfort and convenience at a great value. Our ideal location in the city center puts you in the heart of Everett, with easy access to Providence Regional Medical Center and Everett Community College. Our rooms include travel essentials, like Wi-Fi and a complimentary morning buffet, so you can stay relaxed and refreshed during your trip. We also have group rates and many travel packages, so you can get more for your stay.

TOP FEATURES AT OUR EVERETT HOTEL

GET LOCAL AT NEARBY ATTRACTIONS

Puget Sound has the Pacific Northwest’s signature natural beauty. Nearby Jetty Island Park and Spencer Island Park both provide a relaxing retreat in nature. Legion Memorial Golf Course, up the road from our hotel, has golfing right along the water. Naval Station Everett is the Puget Sound’s naval homebase, hosting the USS Nimitz. Xfinity Arena hosts sports and concerts, including Everett Silvertips hockey games. Everett is also home to the largest public marina on the West Coast.

RED LION INN & SUITES EVERETT

1122 Broadway
Everett, WA 98201
(425) 405-3607