Kontakt RLHC

Wir können nicht auf Ihr Abenteuer warten auf Teile

Kontakt RLHC mehr über die erstaunlichen Abenteuer zu lernen, die erwarten, wenn Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in einem unserer lokal inspirierten Zielen in den USA buchen, Kanada, Mexiko und Südkorea. Wenn Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in einem unserer Hotels buchen Sie auf einen freundlichen Service, Experten-Empfehlungen auf Dinge zählen zu sehen und zu tun in der Nähe und günstigen Preisen.

FRAGEN ODER KOMMENTARE FÜR RLHC

Für Kommentare oder Bedenken einen früheren Aufenthalt in einem unserer RLHC Eigenschaften in Bezug auf, füllen Sie bitte die untenstehende Formular aus , Mit einer der Telefonnummern versehen unten Oder E-Mail an Guestrelations@rlhco.com .

Kontakt Telefonnummern BY BRAND

866-205-7222

Hotel RL
Red Lion Hotels
Red Lion Inn & Suites
Gasthaus
Settle Inn

877-505-7219       

America 's Best Inn
Americas Best Value Inns
Canadas Best Value Inn
Country Hearth Inns & Suites
3 Handflächen
Jameson Inn
Lexington Sammlung
Signature Inn
Value Hotel Worldwide

Guest Relations-Formular

Für Reservierungen Anfragen: 

So ändern oder eine bestehende Buchung innerhalb des Widerrufszeitrahmen zu kündigen, besuchen Sie bitte die Ansicht / Reservationsseite . Sie können auch das Hotel direkt für weitere Reservierungsanfragen. Änderungen oder Stornierungen können nicht per E-Mail-Anfragen verarbeitet werden.

Für Billing oder General Hotel Anfragen: 

So fordern Sie Informationen zu einem Folio oder für abrechnungsrelevanten Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte das Hotel direkt. Die Abrechnung erfolgt durch die Eigenschaft verarbeitet. dem Hotel in Verbindung direkt Auflösungen Ihres Problems beschleunigen. Bitte Die Suche beginnt hier für die Kontaktinformationen des Eigentums. 

Red Lion Hotels Corporation

201 West Nord River Drive
Suite 100
Spokane, Washington 99201
Geschäftslinie: 509 - 459 - 6100
Fax Line: 509 - 325 - 7324

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Contact RLH Corporation

We Can't Wait to Share Your Adventure

Contact RLH Corporation to learn more about the amazing adventures that await when you book your stay at one of our locally-inspired destinations in the U.S., Canada, Mexico and South Korea. When you book your stay at any of our hotels, you can count on warm service, expert recommendations on things to see and do nearby and great rates.

For Reservations Inquiries: 

To change or cancel an existing reservation within the cancellation time frame, please visit the View/Change Reservations page. You can also contact the hotel directly for additional reservation inquiries. Changes or cancellations cannot be processed via email requests.

For Billing or General Hotel Inquiries: 

To request information regarding a folio or for any billing-related questions, please contact the hotel directly. Billing is processed by the property. Contacting the hotel directly may expedite resolutions of your issue. Please start your search here for the property's contact information. 

QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS FOR RLH Corporation

For comments or concerns regarding a previous stay at one of our RLH Corporation properties, please complete the form below, using one of the phone numbers provided below, or email us at Guestrelations@rlhco.com.

Guest Relations Form

GUEST RELATIONS PHONE NUMBERS BY BRAND

866-205-7222

Hotel RL
Red Lion Hotels
Red Lion Inn & Suites
GuestHouse
Settle Inn

877-505-7219       

America's Best Inn
Americas Best Value Inns
Canadas Best Value Inn
Country Hearth Inns & Suites
3 Palms
Jameson Inn
Lexington Collection
Signature Inn
Value Hotel Worldwide

RLH Corporation

201 West North River Drive
Suite 100
Spokane, Washington 99201
Business Line: 509-459-6100
Fax Line: 509-325-7324