Komfortables Cathedral City Hotel

Willkommen bei Red Lion Inn & Suites Cathedral City

Das Hotel liegt im Herzen des Coachella Valley, Red Lion Inn & Suites Cathedral City ist Ihr Tor zu Südkalifornien cool. Mit sauberen und komfortable Unterkünfte in der Nähe von Palm Springs, beeindruckend Komfort einschließlich der kostenlosen tägliches Frühstück und eine große Nähe zu Sehenswürdigkeiten einschließlich Golf spielen , Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Restaurants und vieles mehr, Red Lion Inn & Suites ist der beste Wert in Cathedral City Hotels.

Nutzen Sie den besten Sehenswürdigkeiten von Palm Springs und darüber hinaus, ob Sie mit der Familie oder auf einem der Paare Rückzug reisen. Der Komfort von Red Lion Inn & Suites Cathedral City Zimmer locken jede Nacht Ihres Aufenthaltes, eine ruhige Flucht im Herzen des Indio-Tal bietet.

Top Features in unserem Hotel in Cathedral City, Kalifornien

  • 97 Hotel Zimmer & Suiten
  • Kostenloses Wi-Fi
  • Kostenloses Frühstücksbüfett
  • Kostenfreies Parken
  • Freibad
  • Business Center
  • Fitness-Center
  • Pet-Friendly Hotel

Lokale Interessen in der Nähe Sehenswürdigkeiten

Eine erste Wahl unter den Hotels in der Nähe von Palm Springs, Red Lion Inn & Suites bietet eine spannende Auswahl an Dinge in Cathedral City und Palm Springs, von Golfplätzen zu Museen zu tun. Es gibt viel für die ganze Familie zu genießen, ist es eine hervorragende Option für Familienreisen in Kalifornien machen 

  • Die Araby Trail
  • Wüsten-Eis-Schloss
  • Das Palm Springs Art Museum
  • Palm Springs Golfplätze
  • Coachella Valley Music Festivals

Kontakt

Red Lion Inn & Suites Cathedral City 
Anschrift: 69151 E Palm Canyon Drive, Cathedral City, Kalifornien 92234
Tel: ( 760 ) 324 - 5939

Jetzt buchen

===============================================
Portions of this page translated by Google.

A Comfortable Cathedral City Hotel

Welcome to Red Lion Inn & Suites Cathedral City

Located in the heart of the Coachella Valley, Red Lion Inn & Suites Cathedral City is your gateway to Southern California cool. With clean and comfortable accommodations near Palm Springs, impressive amenities including complimentary daily breakfast, and a close proximity to attractions, including golfing, shopping, dining, and more, Red Lion Inn & Suites is the best value in Cathedral City hotels.

Take advantage of all the best attractions of Palm Springs and beyond, whether you're traveling with family or on a couples' retreat. The comforts of Red Lion Inn & Suites Cathedral City's guestrooms beckon each night of your stay, offering a peaceful escape in the heart of the Indio Valley.

Top Features at Our Hotel in Cathedral City, CA

  • 97 Hotel Rooms & Suites
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Complimentary Breakfast Buffet
  • Free Parking
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Business Center
  • Fitness Center
  • Pet-Friendly Hotel

Get Local at Nearby Attractions

A top choice among hotels in California, Red Lion Inn & Suites offers an exciting range of things to do in Cathedral City and Palm Springs, from golf courses to art museums. There's plenty for the entire family to enjoy, making it an outstanding option for family travel in CA. 

  • The Araby Trail
  • Desert Ice Castle
  • The Palm Springs Art Museum
  • Palm Springs Golf Courses
  • Coachella Valley Music Festivals

Contact Us

Address: 69151 E Palm Canyon Drive, Cathedral City, CA 92234
Tel: (760) 324-5939