Red Lion Inn & Suites Victoria

Victoria, BC Canada

Red Lion Inn & Suites Victoria combine le service chaleureux, emplacement idéal et le meilleur prix à Victoria dans un emballage idéal pour les voyageurs visitant cette belle ville sur les affaires ou le plaisir. Nous sommes situés sur la rue principale de Douglas Street, Victoria, plus grand centre commercial de l'île et deux autres centres commerciaux voisins. Nos hôtes ont un accès facile à toutes les attractions du centre-ville, des théâtres, des quartiers commerçants et du Centre des Congrès. Nous sommes également situés sur le fameux Galloping Goose Trail, qui offre un moyen unique de découvrir Victoria à pied ou à vélo.

Red Lion Inn & Suites Victoria dispose de chambres, studios et suites une chambre, tous situés dans la partie plus calme de notre complexe hôtelier, de la rue principale. Les chambres disposent de nombreux équipements notamment du Red Lion literie surmatelas moelleux, Eco frais écologiquement responsable produits (ERP), wi-fi gratuit, un four micro-ondes et réfrigérateur et télévision par câble. Kitchenettes sont fournis dans les suites et studios. Service de blanchisserie et service de voiturier est disponible et il y a un 24-blanchisserie heure sur place.

Pour nos clients qui aiment rester en forme tout en voyageant, nous offrons des laissez-passer pour Fitness World, un 15 , 000 installation de pieds carrés situé en face de l'hôtel. Ou, se détendre et profiter de notre piscine extérieure en saison. Pour votre plus grand plaisir, notre primé Jade Fountain Restaurant sert des portions généreuses de spécialités chinoises et Bar Diego and Grill propose des repas occasionnels et des cocktails. Il y a beaucoup d'autres restaurants à distance de marche de l'hôtel.

Situés sur des itinéraires principaux bus à divers endroits, avec un forfait journée, vous pourrez profiter d’une ambiance détendue et facile de rouler à n’importe où dans le Victoria, y compris l’Université de Victoria, 5 miles de distance, Victoria General Hospital et la Great Canadian Casino. Un service de location de voiture, service de taxi stand by, services de voyages de tourisme, informations touristiques et transport jusqu'à l’aéroport, 12 miles de distance, sont tous disponibles à l’hôtel. De l’hôtel, il est également très facile d’accès de BC ferries, Washington State Ferry, Victoria/Seattle Clipper, Coho Ferries et Kenmore Air.

Au Red Lion Inn & Suites Victoria nous croyons en "affaires avec plaisir; ' et cela signifie fournir à nos clients la qualité, le confort, la valeur et toutes les commodités exécutives ils pourraient avoir besoin pendant leur séjour avec nous. Que vous soyez à Victoria pour affaires ou vacances laisser le Red Lion Inn & Suites Victoria vous accueille avec notre chaleureuse hospitalité.

"Le mobilier et la literie sont haut de gamme. Tous les fabricants salles de bains en granit, réfrigérateur, micro, café. Très bon marché pour ce que vous obtenez ".
- Brenda T., Abbotsford, Colombie-Britannique

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Red Lion Inn & Suites Victoria

Victoria, BC Canada

Red Lion Inn & Suites Victoria combines friendly service, convenient location and the best prices in Victoria into an ideal package for travelers visiting this beautiful city on business or pleasure. We are located on Douglas Street, Victoria's main street, nearby the island's largest shopping mall and two other shopping plazas. Our guests have easy access to all downtown attractions, theaters, shopping districts and the conference center. We are also situated on the famous Galloping Goose Trail, which provides a unique way to discover Victoria by walking or biking.

Red Lion Inn & Suites Victoria offers standard rooms, studios and one-bedroom suites, all located in the quietest part of our hotel complex, away from the main street. Guest rooms feature many amenities including Red Lion's signature plush pillowtop beds, Eco Fresh Environmentally Responsible Products (ERP), complimentary wi-fi, a microwave and refrigerator and cable TV. Kitchenettes are provided in suites and studios. Laundry and valet service is available, and there is a 24-hour guest laundry on-site.

For our guests who like to stay fit while traveling, we offer complimentary passes to Fitness World, a 15,000 square foot facility located across the street from the hotel. Or, relax and enjoy our seasonal outdoor pool. For your dining pleasure, our award-winning Jade Fountain Restaurant serves generous portions of Chinese specialties and Diego's Bar and Grill offers casual meals and cocktails. There are many other fine restaurants within walking distance of the hotel.

Located on major bus routes to various locations, with a day pass, guests can enjoy a relaxed and easy ride to anywhere in Victoria, including the University of Victoria, 5 miles away, Victoria General Hospital and Great Canadian Casino. A car rental service, stand-by taxi service, sightseeing tour services, tourist information and transportation to the airport, 12 miles away, are all available at the hotel. From the hotel, it is also very easy to access BC ferries, Washington State Ferry, Victoria/Seattle Clipper, Coho Ferries and Kenmore Air.

At the Red Lion Inn & Suites Victoria we believe in 'business with pleasure;' and that means providing our guests with quality, comfort, value and all the executive amenities they may need during their stay with us. Whether you're visiting Victoria on business or a vacation let the Red Lion Inn & Suites Victoria welcome you with our warm hospitality.

“The furnishings and bedding are top of the line. All granite bathrooms, fridge, mcro, coffee makers. Very inexpensive for what you get.”
- Brenda T., Abbotsford, British Columbia

“We chose this hotel based on it's value and being pet friendly. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room based on its price. The room was spacious, well appointed, and very clean. It was convenient to take our dogs out the back door rather than go through the front lobby. Parking was convenient and free.”
- SpikeDaisy, Santa Barbara, California

Click to Chat

You'll find we're just as helpful online. 24/7 support is a click away.