Un Standout Choix à Tri-Cities Hôtels

Explorez les activités à Pasco, WA et à proximité

Découvrez le meilleur choix dans Tri-Cities hôtels avec Red Lion et explorer une variété de choses à faire à Pasco, WA et dans la région environnante. Que faire en Pasco? Mangez comme un local. Pasco vous donne la chance de faire partie de la communauté avec nos magasins excellent, diners homestyle, restaurants et épiceries. Voici notre sélection pour trois des meilleures choses à faire à Pasco.

Cousin restaurant

cuisine maison Savor. purée épaisse comme Grandma utilisés pour fabriquer, juteuse 10 oz coupées à la main a soulevé des steaks de surlonge, et les micro-bières locales. Cousin apporte cuisine maison à des prix abordables dans le quartier. Profitez de l'hospitalité du Nord-Ouest dans un environnement familial.

Pays Mercantile

Pays Mercantile est une entreprise familiale et exploité par Jay et Janece Wood. Ils ont commencé en 1996 comme un petit stand de produits offrant des fruits et légumes de saison. Leur dernière construction 2002 triplé la taille du magasin, au grand marché, il est aujourd'hui. Vous trouverez une sélection des meilleurs produits gastronomiques du Nord-Ouest et fudge la main la plus décadente. Pays aiment tout droit de la cuisine.

Magills sur la route 68

Magills sert la qualité, down-home Fare américaine dans leur tache alpine de style village historique avec un patio et un bar complet. Ils sont un restaurant familial local qui se spécialise dans les aliments fabriqués à la main fabriqués avec des ingrédients frais de qualité.

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Our Favorite Things to Do in the Tri-Cities

Local Activities, Attractions, and Eateries

Experience the best choice in Tri-Cities hotels with Red Lion and explore a variety of things to do in Pasco, WA and in the surrounding area. What to do in Pasco? Eat like a local. Pasco gives you the chance to become part of the community with our excellent homestyle diners, restaurants, and grocery stores. Here's our pick for three of the best things to do in Pasco.

Cousin's Restaurant

Savor home cooking at Cousin's Restaurant. Thick mashed potatoes like Grandma used to make, juicy 10 oz. hand-cut raised sirloin steaks, and local micro-brews. Cousin's brings homestyle cooking at affordable prices to the neighborhood. Enjoy authentic Pacific Northwest hospitality in a family-friendly environment.

Country Mercantile

Country Mercantile is family-owned and operated by Jay and Janece Wood. They began in 1996 as a small produce stand offering seasonal fruits and vegetables. Their latest construction in 2002 tripled the size of the store to the big market it is today. You'll find an amazing selection of the Pacific Northwest's finest gourmet foods and the most decadent handmade fudge. Country love straight from the kitchen.

Magills on Road 68

Magills serves quality, down-home American fare in their historical alpine village-style spot with a patio and full bar. They are a locally-owned family eatery specializing in handcrafted foods made with fresh, quality ingredients.