享受酒店附近的大奥普里在纳什维尔

住在纳什维尔的最佳曲调听不到

现在,在其90传奇乡村音乐的第五年, 大奥普里返回纳什维尔。有根本在音乐史上没有其他事件与此多少魅力,才华和历史的背后,如果你将要在我们的纳什维尔套房和我们一起住,你应该通过各种手段在那里见证吧。

纳什维尔的丰富不可能音乐遗产开始了新的篇章1925与成为大剧院的无线电广播。展示当代和经典国星的组合,所有年龄的事件是纳什维尔的顶级景点。无论是你爱的尝试和真正的经典,或者说统治今天的图表上口的歌曲,有真正适合每个人。

到1月加入成千上万处于历史的Ryman礼堂纳什维尔市中心30 ,欢呼里奇Skaggs的,文斯 - 吉尔,拉里·加特林和加特林兄弟,林赛·埃尔,吉米·韦恩,还有更多的喜欢。随着每票八个或更多的艺术家,兴奋高,人才的水平,甚至更高。 

无论你看到一个节目,或计划后台参观,大奥普里将是您在纳什维尔逗留的亮点。预订住宿 GuestHouse酒店套房纳什维尔今天,体验音乐谷的神奇自己。

Enjoy a Hotel Near the Grand Ole Opry in Nashville

Stay Within Earshot of Nashville's Best Tunes

Now in its 90th year of legendary country music, the Grand Ole Opry returns to Nashville. There's simply no other event in musical history with this much glamour, talent and history behind it, and if you're going to be staying with us at our Nashville suites, you should by all means be there to witness it.

Nashville's impossibly rich musical heritage began a new chapter in 1925 with the radio broadcast that became the Opry. Showcasing a mix of contemporary and classic country stars, the all-ages event is Nashville's top attraction. Whether it's the tried-and-true classics you love, or the catchy songs that rule the charts of today, there's truly something for everyone.

Join hundreds of thousands at historic Ryman Auditorium in downtown Nashville through January 30, cheering on the likes of Ricky Skaggs, Vince Gill, Larry Gatlin & The Gatlin Brothers, Lindsay Ell, Jimmy Wayne, and many more. With eight or more artists on every ticket, the excitement is high, and the level of talent even higher. 

Whether you're seeing a show, or planning a backstage tour, the Grand Ole Opry will be the highlight of your stay in Nashville. Book your stay at GuestHouse Inn & Suites Nashville today, and experience the magic of Music Valley for yourself.