Die Top-Webseite in Seattle und darüber hinaus

Spannende in Kent, WA zu tun

Ihr Abenteuer in Kent beginnt direkt vor der Red Lion Haustür. Eines unserer Lieblingssachen in Kent zu tun, WA ist entlang der S-Trail zu gehen, ein 14 Meile zu Fuß entlang der Green River.

Kent, bietet Washington Tourismus eine reiche Erfahrung für Besucher aller Altersgruppen. Golfer lieben Druiden Glen Golf Club, eine echte Herausforderung für Golfer aller Ebenen bietet, und der Innenstadt von Seattle ist nur eine kurze Autofahrt entfernt. Sogar Einkaufsparadies in Kent finden. Unser Outlet Mall und Kent Station bieten alle Ihre Lieblings-Shops und vieles mehr. 

MACH ES #Es ist es wert

 

Ortsname Adresse Telefon Distanz Auf der Karte anzeigen
Mama Stortini des 240 W Kent Station St # 104 , Kent, WA 98032 , USA 253-854-5050 0.88

Einer von Kent besten Happy Hour-Spots verfügt auch über eine warme, lässige Speiseraum und ein freundliches Personal, die ihre Favoriten immer glücklich ist darauf hinzuweisen, auf dem Menü der amerikanischen und italienischen Komfort Spezialitäten.

Dukes Chowder House 240 W. Kent Station St. Kent, WA 98032 253-850-6333 0.88

Duke ist ... Meeresfrüchte, die frisch ist, nicht gezüchtet. Rindfleisch, das ist 100 % Grass-Fed. Und alle natürlichen Zutaten ohne Chemikalien. Während Duke berühmtesten ist für ihre all-natürliche chowders, sieben verschiedene wilde Alaska Lachs Gerichte und gefüllte Wild mexikanischen Garnelen, ihre Burger sind auch als die beste in Kent bekannt.

Airways Brewing Company 320 W. Harrison St. Kent, WA 98032 253-236-8632 0.65

Beginnen Sie mit dem frischen Bier in Kent, gebraut nur ein paar Meter von der Bar. Wenn Sie die Knabbereien bekommen, gibt es für jeden Geschmack etwas - in der Hand geworfen Fladen Pizza, Sandwiches gestapelt, würzige Paninis und lite-Biss Produkte wie Hummus und Fladen, Brezeln mit Senf Stoneground und frisch zubereitete Bruschetta.

RAM Restaurant & Brewery 512 Ramsay Way # 4 , Kent, WA 98032 253-520-3881 0.96

Ihr Magen will Essen. Ihr Gaumen wollen Bier. Befriedigen sie beide auf den Spaß, lebendig und lässig Ram Restaurant & Brewery, wo die preisgekrönte Ale und Lager vor Ort gebraut werden. Wenn es Tag Nacht ist, ist Kent AMC Theater gleich nebenan befindet.

Reds Wine Bar & Craft Beers 321 Ramsay Way # 110 , Kent, WA 98032 253-277-1852 0.79

Die perfekte Kent Station Treffpunkt, Reds ist eine gemütliche Weinbar mit lokalen Weinen und handwerklich gebraute Biere, zusammen mit einer kreativen Auswahl an frischen Salaten, Tapas, Sandwiches und vieles mehr. Begleiten Sie ihren Wein Club und Sie werden Rabatte und kostenlose Essen genießen. Das Beste von allem, sie behalten den Überblick über Ihre Verkostungsnotizen für Sie.

Ortsname Adresse Telefon Distanz Auf der Karte anzeigen
Muckleshoot Casino 2402 Auburn Way S, Auburn, WA 98002 253-804-4444 7.46

Wetten Sie auf eine gute Zeit, jedes Mal, in diesem rauchfreien Casino. Nehmen Sie Ihre Auswahl von über 3 . 100 Slots und Video-Spielautomaten, 70 Tischspiele - einschließlich Blackjack, Caribbean Stud Poker, Craps, Midi Baccarat, Roulette, Fortune-Pai Gow Poker - und acht Restaurants. Auch wenn Glücksspiel nicht Ihr Ding ist, televises-Club Galaxy UFC-Kämpfe und Gastgeber kostenlos

Downtown Seattle 18097 th Avenue Suite 900 Seattle, WA 98101 206-623-0340 18.17

Downtown Seattle und all seinen Attraktionen sind nur eine kurze Fahrt in Richtung Norden auf I- 5 . Lokale Favoriten gehören Pike Place Market, Seattle Great Wheel, Space Needle, Chihuly Garden and Glass oder das Pacific Science Center. Sie können auch Profisport im Century Link Field, der Heimat der Seattle Seahawks und Seattle Sounders, oder bei Safeco Field, der Heimat der Seattle Mariners finden

ShoWare Center 625 W James St, Kent, WA 98032 253-856-6777 0.92

Das ShoWare Center ist ein 6 . 500 -Sitz, 154 . 400 -square-Fuß-Mehrzweckarena in Kent, Washington, USA, deren Bau im Januar abgeschlossen wurde 2 . 2009 .

emerald Downs 2300 Emerald Downs Dr, Auburn, WA 98001 253-288-7000 3.5

Emerald Downs ist ein reinrassiger Rennstrecke in Auburn, Washington, eine halbe Meile östlich von Highway 167 . Es ist nach Seattle, die Smaragd-Stadt genannt.

Pacific Raceways 31001144 th Ave SE, Kent, WA 98042 253-639-5927 7.94

Pacific Raceways ist ein Mixed-Use-Straßenrennen Anlage in der Nähe Kent, Washington. Die Rennstrecke wurde konstruiert, in 1959 und eröffnet 1960 . Die Strecke wurde ursprünglich Pacific Raceways genannt, dann als Seattle International Raceways bekannt wurde in 1976 .

White River Amphitheatre 40601 Auburn Enumclaw Rd SE, Auburn, WA 98092 360-825-6200 13.2

White River Amphitheatre ist ein Live Nation Konzerthalle geschafft, mit Sitz in Auburn, Washington, auf der Muckleshoot Indian Reservation, 15 Meilen nordöstlich von Tacoma und 35 Meilen südöstlich von Seattle. Die Kapazität ist 20 . 000 mit 9 . 000 überdachte Sitzplätze.

Weyerhaeuser King County Aquatic Center 650 SW Campus Dr, Federal Way, WA 98023 206-296-4444 9.7

Dies 2 . 500 -Sitz Anlage unterhält eines der aktivsten Wettbewerb Pläne im Land, mehr als Hosting 50 Veranstaltungen pro Jahr. Es war der Ort von Olympic Trials, top nationalen und internationalen Wettbewerben, und die Premiere Ereignisse des Pacific Northwest.

Ortsname Adresse Telefon Distanz Auf der Karte anzeigen
Kent Station 301 Railroad Ave N, Kent, WA 98032 253-856-2301 0.87

Mehr als nur ein Einkaufszentrum, ist Kent Station ein modernes Urban Entertainment Center mit gehobenen Geschäften und Restaurants und ein Kino. Es ist, wo Kent Einheimische versammeln, einkaufen, essen, entspannen, lernen und feiern. Das ist auch, wo Sie die Sounder Zug nach Seattle und Tacoma zu fangen.

Westfield South Mall 2800 Southcenter Mall, Seattle, WA 98188 206-246-0423 6.62

Westfield South, früher bekannt als South Mall ist ein Einkaufszentrum befindet sich in Tukwila, Washington, USA. Es wird derzeit von JC Penney, Macy 's, Nordström und Sears und im Besitz der Westfield Group verankert.

Die Outlet-Sammlung Seattle 1101 Outlet Kollektion Dr SW, Auburn, WA 98001 253-833-9500 3.83

Die Outlet-Sammlung Seattle, ehemals Supermall des Great Northwest ist ein Outlet-Center in Auburn, Washington. Es wird von Bed Bath & Beyond, Burlington Coat Factory, Marshalls, Nordstrom Rack, Old Navy, Sams Verein und Vision verankert.

Red Lion Inn & Suites Kent Seattle und Umgebung
2510074 th Ave Süden, Washington, 98032 , USA
Telefon: 253 - 520 - 6670

Sehenswertes

  • Muckleshoot Casino
  • Downtown Seattle
  • ShoWare Center
  • emerald Downs
  • Pacific Raceways
  • Kent Tal Ice Center
  • wild Waves
  • Überland-Trail
  • Mount Rainier
  • Druiden Glen Golf Club
  • Kent Station
  • Die Outlet-Sammlung Seattle

The Top Sites In Seattle and Beyond

Exciting Things To Do in Kent, WA

Your adventure in Kent begins right outside of Red Lion's front door. One of our favorite things to do in Kent, WA is to walk along the Interurban Trail, a 14 mile walk along the Green River.

Kent, Washington tourism offers a rich experience for visitors of all ages. Golfers love Druid's Glen Golf Club, offering a true challenge for golfers of all levels, and downtown Seattle is just a short drive away. Even shoppers will find paradise in Kent. Our outlet mall and Kent Station offer all of your favorite stores and more. 

MAKE IT #WorthIt

 

Place Name Address Phone Distance Show on map
Mama Stortini's 240 W Kent Station St #104, Kent, WA 98032, USA 253-854-5050 0.88

One of Kent's best happy hour spots also features a warm, casual dining room and a welcoming staff that's always happy to point out their favorites on the menu of American and Italian comfort food specialties.

Dukes Chowder House 240 W. Kent Station St. Kent, WA 98032 253-850-6333 0.88

Duke's is… Seafood that's fresh, not farmed. Beef that's 100% Grass-Fed. And all-natural ingredients with no chemicals. While Duke's is most famous for their all-natural chowders, seven different wild Alaskan salmon dishes and stuffed wild Mexican prawns, their burgers are also known as the best in Kent.

Airways Brewing Company 320 W. Harrison St. Kent, WA 98032 253-236-8632 0.65

Start with the freshest beer in Kent, brewed just a few feet from the bar. If you get the munchies, there's something for every palate - hand-tossed flatbread pizzas, stacked sandwiches, flavorful paninis and lite-bite items like hummus and pita, pretzels with stoneground mustard, and freshly made bruschetta.

RAM Restaurant & Brewery 512 Ramsay Way #4, Kent, WA 98032 253-520-3881 0.96

Your stomach wants food. Your taste buds want beer. Satisfy them both at the fun, lively and casual Ram Restaurant & Brewery, where the award-winning ales and lagers are brewed on-site. If it's date night, Kent's AMC Theater is located right next door.

Reds Wine Bar & Craft Beers 321 Ramsay Way #110, Kent, WA 98032 253-277-1852 0.79

The perfect Kent Station meeting spot, Reds is a cozy wine bar featuring local wines and artisan beers, along with a creative menu of fresh salads, tapas, sandwiches & more. Join their wine club and you'll enjoy discounts and complimentary food. Best of all, they keep track of your tasting notes for you.

Place Name Address Phone Distance Show on map
Muckleshoot Casino 2402 Auburn Way S, Auburn, WA 98002 253-804-4444 7.46

Bet on a good time, every time, at this smoke-free casino. Take your pick of over 3,100 slots and video gaming machines, 70 table games - including Blackjack, Caribbean Stud Poker, Craps, Midi Baccarat, Roulette, Fortune Pai Gow Poker - and eight restaurants. Even if gambling's not your thing, Club Galaxy televises UFC fights and hosts free

Downtown Seattle 1809 7th Avenue Suite 900 Seattle, WA 98101 206-623-0340 18.17

Downtown Seattle and all its attractions are just a short drive north on I-5. Local favorites include Pike Place Market, Seattle Great Wheel, Space Needle, Chihuly Garden and Glass or the Pacific Science Center. You can also find professional sports at Century Link Field, home of the Seattle Seahawks and Seattle Sounders, or at Safeco Field, home of the Seattle Mariners

ShoWare Center 625 W James St, Kent, WA 98032 253-856-6777 0.92

The ShoWare Center is a 6,500-seat, 154,400-square-foot multi-purpose arena in Kent, Washington, United States, the construction of which was completed on January 2, 2009.

Emerald Downs 2300 Emerald Downs Dr, Auburn, WA 98001 253-288-7000 3.5

Emerald Downs is a thoroughbred racetrack in Auburn, Washington, located a half mile east of Highway 167. It is named after Seattle, the Emerald City.

Pacific Raceways 31001 144th Ave SE, Kent, WA 98042 253-639-5927 7.94

Pacific Raceways is a mixed-use road racing facility near Kent, Washington. The race track was constructed in 1959 and opened in 1960. The track was originally named Pacific Raceways, then became known as Seattle International Raceways in 1976.

White River Amphitheatre 40601 Auburn Enumclaw Rd SE, Auburn, WA 98092 360-825-6200 13.2

White River Amphitheatre is a Live Nation managed concert venue, located in Auburn, Washington, on the Muckleshoot Indian Reservation, 15 miles northeast of Tacoma and 35 miles southeast of Seattle. The capacity is 20,000, with 9,000 covered seats.

Weyerhaeuser King County Aquatic Center 650 SW Campus Dr, Federal Way, WA 98023 206-296-4444 9.7

This 2,500-seat facility maintains one of the most active competition schedules in the country, hosting more than 50 events annually. It has been the site of Olympic Trials, top national and international competitions, and the Pacific Northwest's premiere events.

Place Name Address Phone Distance Show on map
Kent Station 301 Railroad Ave N, Kent, WA 98032 253-856-2301 0.87

More than just a mall, Kent Station is a contemporary urban entertainment center featuring upscale shops and restaurants and a movie theater. It's where Kent locals gather to shop, dine, relax, learn and celebrate. This is also where you can catch the Sounder Train to Seattle and Tacoma.

Westfield SouthCenter Mall 2800 Southcenter Mall, Seattle, WA 98188 206-246-0423 6.62

Westfield Southcenter, formerly known as Southcenter Mall, is a shopping mall located in Tukwila, Washington, USA. It is currently anchored by JC Penney, Macy's, Nordstrom, and Sears and owned by the Westfield Group.

The Outlet Collection Seattle 1101 Outlet Collection Dr SW, Auburn, WA 98001 253-833-9500 3.83

The Outlet Collection Seattle, formerly Supermall of the Great Northwest, is an outlet mall in Auburn, Washington. It is anchored by Bed Bath & Beyond, Burlington Coat Factory, Marshalls, Nordstrom Rack, Old Navy, Sam's Club and VisionQuest.

Red Lion Inn & Suites Kent Seattle Area
201 West North River Drive, Washington, 99201, USA

Attractions

  • Muckleshoot Casino
  • Downtown Seattle
  • ShoWare Center
  • Emerald Downs
  • Pacific Raceways
  • Kent Valley Ice Center
  • Wild Waves
  • Interurban Trail
  • Mount Rainier
  • Druid's Glen Golf Club
  • Kent Station
  • The Outlet Collection Seattle