Abenteuerliche Kalispell Sehenswürdigkeiten & Aktivitäten

Year-Round Montana Fun

Vom Fluss Rafting auf dem Fluss in Flathead Glacier Nationalpark die Rocky Mountains in der Maräne Skigebiet zum Skifahren, gibt es immer Dinge in Kalispell, MT zu tun. Kalispell sitzt fast 3 . 000 Meter über dem Meeresspiegel, von hoch aufragenden, die Rocky Mountains, unberührte Seen und Flüssen und fruchtbaren Tälern umgeben Flathead.

von Bigfork Benannt als "eines der 50 Große Städte des Westens "und" Einer der 100 Best Small Kunststädte der Nation ", ist Kalispell die Heimat einiger der reichsten Erholung im Freien im Land. Mit relativ milden Klima das ganze Jahr und vier Jahreszeiten, Kalispell Skifahren, Mountainbiken, Wandern, Bootfahren, Golf und Angeln sind wirklich sensationell. bei Red Lion Hotel Kalispell, du bist nur ein Katzensprung und einen Sprung von einigen der Spaß Attraktionen in Kalispell entfernt!

Ortsname Adresse Telefon Distanz Auf der Karte anzeigen
Nickel Charlies Casino 1275 US Highway 2 E, Kalispell 59901 406-257-7756 2.12

Das über 50 Jahre, ist Nickel Charlie ein einzigartiges Casino und Lokal, gutbürgerliche Küche. Versuchen Sie, diese lokale Favorit für ein Frühstück für Frühaufsteher und späte Abendessen.

Norm News 34 Main Street Kalispell, MT 59901 406-756-5466 0.22
Ortsname Adresse Telefon Distanz Auf der Karte anzeigen
North Bay Grille 1391 st Ave W, Kalispell 59901 406-755-4441 0.27

North Bay Grille fügt feine Kalispell Küche mit lokalen Bier vom Fass und Marken Cocktails in einer warmen und entspannten Atmosphäre. Besuchen Sie North Bay Grille und entdecken Sie echte Kalispell Aromen.

Ortsname Adresse Telefon Distanz Auf der Karte anzeigen
Flachkopfsee 650 Wolfpack Way Kalispell, MT 59901 406-756-9091 3.79

Flachkopfsee ist der größte Süßwassersee westlich des Mississippi mit herrlichen Berg- und Kirschgarten Blick. Einheimische und Besucher oft stoppen, indem zum Picknick oder Lager entlang der Küstenlinie von Flachkopfsee und seine atemberaubenden Sonnenuntergänge.

Ortsname Adresse Telefon Distanz Auf der Karte anzeigen
Historische Innenstadt Kalispell 15 Depot Park Kalispell, MT 59901 406-758-2800 0.29

Historische Innenstadt Kalispell wurde aufgetragen in 1891 von Charles Conrad als Teilungspunkt für eine Bahnstrecke zwischen Minnesota nach Washington zu dienen. Jetzt historischen Innenstadt Kalispell für seine ausgezeichnete Architektur bekannt. Sehen Sie alles auf einem selbstgeführten historischen Rundgang durch Main Street und First Ave East.

Das Apple Barrel Country Market 3250 UNS 2 , Kalispell 59901 406-755-7753 6.11

Apple-Fass und Glacier Sun Winery ist, wo man einige lokale Produkte abholen können, Backwaren und Küchenhelfer, oder versuchen, eine Probe des Weins und Port produziert direkt auf dem Gelände.

Kalispell Center Mall 20 N Main St # 152 , Kalispell 59901 406-751-5052 0.41

Das Kalispell Center Mall ist die einzige Indoor-Einkaufszentrum in Kalispell, befindet sich direkt neben dem Red Lion Hotel Kalispell. Kaufen Sie einige Ihrer Lieblings regionalen Geschäfte, darunter Herbergers, JCPenney, Schnalle, Rue 21 und mehr.

Ortsname Adresse Telefon Distanz Auf der Karte anzeigen
Die Zone Family Fun Center 3240 UNS 2 , Kalispell 59901 Telefon:( 406 ) 755 - 9663 6.1

Ideal für Geburtstage oder einfach nur einen anderen Nachmittag der Familie Spaß, bietet die Zone Laser-Tag, Autoskooter, Spiele und vieles mehr.

Ortsname Adresse Telefon Distanz Auf der Karte anzeigen
Conrad Mansion 330 Woodland Ave, Kalispell 59901 406-755-2166 0.84

Das Conrad Mansion ist ein lokales Museum, voller Geschichte Kalispell.

Ortsname Adresse Telefon Distanz Auf der Karte anzeigen
Moose Saloon 173 N Main St, Kalispell 59901 406-755-2337 0.37

Mit Sägemehl auf dem Boden und klassische Schwing Bar Türen, ist Moose Saloon ein echter Old West Erfahrung. Genießen Sie einen Selbstbedienungs-Bar und leckere Pizza in dieser entspannten Atmosphäre.

Ortsname Adresse Telefon Distanz Auf der Karte anzeigen
Colter Kaffeerösterei 424 Main St, Kalispell 59901 406-755-1319 0.49

Colter Kaffee ist ein beliebter lokaler Treffpunkt und bietet kostenloses WLAN und unterhaltsam Open Mic Nächte. Schwingen durch eine heiße Tasse Joe und eine gute Zeit.

Ortsname Adresse Telefon Distanz Auf der Karte anzeigen
Wild Horse Island State Park 47 . 84715 - 114 . 23458 406-752-5501 24.44

Diese versteckte Oase besetzt, von wilden Pferden und anderen Tieren, ist nur per Boot erreichbar. Primitive und malerisch, es ist eines unserer Lieblingsplätze mit Spitzen Blick auf Flachkopfsee zum Picknick - der größte Süßwassersee westlich des Mississippi.

Whitefish Mountain Resort 3802 Big Mountain Road, Maräne, Montana 406-862-2900 22.19

Nördlich von Kalispell ist der Maräne, einmal als "Stumptown" für die Baumstümpfe bekannt, die die Straßen übersät. Heute, Baumstümpfe wurden von kulturellen, künstlerischen und anderen damit verbundenen Annehmlichkeiten ersetzt man in einem westlichen Skigebiet Stadt erwarten würde. Winters bei Felchen Ski Resort bedeuten eine Sache: Weltklasse-Skifahren und Snowboarden auf 97 markierte Wanderwege, darunter Nachtskifahren und dem Funpark. Darüber hinaus gibt es viele Kinder 'Wintersportprogramme. Bemerkenswerte Restaurants gehören The Summit, die ein Kindermuseum hat, und ist an der Spitze des Stuhls. Im Sommer finden Sie Wanderwege, zip-Futter, eine Sommerrodelbahn, Radfahren und das Wandern in den Treetops finden. * (Geheimtipp: Fahren Sie mit der Gondel für einen einfachen Zugang zu umwerfenden Blick auf die kanadischen Rockies und Glacier International Peace Park.)

Glacier National Park West Glacier, Mount 406-888-7800 31.71

Begeben Sie sich auf Ihre Abenteuer und zurück zu Wellness & Bliss Red Lion Hotel Kalispell hat das Glück eines der wenigen Hotels in der Nähe von Glacier National Park zu sein. Spanning die Vereinigten Staaten und kanadischen Grenze, Glacier National Park verfügt über 1 Millionen Morgen Wald, Almen und Seen. Mit 734 Wanderwege, unzählige Seen, spektakuläre Gletscher, natürliche Tierwelt und noch nie da gewesenen Schönheit, Glacier Park bietet eine Reihe von Aktivitäten das ganze Jahr darunter Weltklasse-Angeln, Wandern, Camping, Bootfahren und vieles mehr. Genießen Sie Reiten vista Blick auf Flachkopfsee und die Jewel Basin mit Lonesome Dove Ausritte. Red Bus Tours Lehnen Sie sich zurück in einem der historischen 1930 'S rot "Störsender" Busse und die spektakuläre Landschaft des Glacier National Park genießen. Diese ikonischen roten Busse gelten als die älteste intakte Flottenfahrzeuge in Existenz auf dem Laufenden zu sein. Genießen Sie River Rafting eine echte Wild Wildnis Rafting Erfahrung auf dem Mittel- und Nord Forks von Flathead River, befindet sich auf der südlichen und westlichen Grenzen des Glacier National Park. in Plüsch Kalispell, MT Unterkünfte und Premium-Resort-Stil Annehmlichkeiten nach dem Glacier Abenteuer Nationalpark, kehren Sie zu einem der komfortabelsten unter Glacier National Park Hotels und entspannen.

Ortsname Adresse Telefon Distanz Auf der Karte anzeigen
Lone Pine State Park 300 Lone Pine Rd, Kalispell 59901 406-755-2706 4.99

Wanderung, fahren oder zu Fuß auf den Gipfel des Lone Pine State Park, in dem Sie einen Vogel Wintergarten und einen spektakulären Panoramablick auf Kalispell finden, den Rocky Mountains und Sehenswürdigkeiten wie Flachkopfsee, Kolumbien Gebirge und Whitefish Mountain Resort.

Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
20 North Main Street, Montana, 59901 , USA
Telefon: ( 406 ) 751 - 5050

Hier sind ein paar unserer Lieblings-Dinge in Kalispell zu tun, MT:

Sehenswürdigkeiten in Kalispell, MT

Championship Golfplätze

Flachkopftal ist die Heimat 10 Championship-Golfplätze warten nur darauf gespielt werden. Genießen Sie einen luxuriösen Sommer Tag auf dem Grün mit einigen der besten Golf im Land.

Angeln (Fliegenfischen und Regular)

Unsere unberührte Seen und Flüsse bieten eine Reihe von Gewässern, die für eine Vielzahl von Fischen und Fliegenfischen Abenteuer. Erleben Sie einen erholsamen Angelausflug mit malerischen Landschaft.

HundeSledding

Nehmen Sie eine einmal im Leben Reise gezogen von Alaska Schlittenhunde. Hundeschlitten-Abenteuer hat, bietet große familienfreundliche Rodel seit 1979 . Nehmen Sie eine wirklich einzigartige Reise in die Wildnis Montana. Um Kontakt mit Hundeschlitten-Abenteuer, rufen Sie an 406 - 881 -BORKE ( 2275 ) Oder besuchen Sie die Website www.dogsledadventuresmont.com. 

Flachkopfsee

Flachkopfsee ist der größte Süßwassersee westlich des Mississippi mit herrlichen Berg- und Kirschgarten Blick. Einheimische und Besucher oft stoppen, indem zum Picknick oder Lager entlang der Küstenlinie von Flachkopfsee und seine atemberaubenden Sonnenuntergänge.

Flathead Fluss

Flathead River ist ein Fluss, der in der Mitte des Flachkopftal rinnt. Das perfekte Bild-Fluss ist ideal zum Angeln, Rafting, Camping, Schwimmen und Beobachten von wilden Tieren.

Wild Horse Island State Park

Diese versteckte Oase besetzt, von wilden Pferden und anderen Tieren, ist nur per Boot erreichbar. Primitive und malerisch, es ist eines unserer Lieblingsplätze mit Spitzen Blick auf Flachkopfsee zum Picknick - der größte Süßwassersee westlich des Mississippi.

Historische Innenstadt Kalispell

Historische Innenstadt Kalispell wurde aufgetragen in 1891 von Charles Conrad als Teilungspunkt für eine Bahnstrecke zwischen Minnesota nach Washington zu dienen. Jetzt historischen Innenstadt Kalispell für seine ausgezeichnete Architektur bekannt. Sehen Sie alles auf einem selbstgeführten historischen Rundgang durch Main Street und First Ave East.

Hidden Gems

Skydive Verlorene Prairie

Erleben Sie die natürliche Schönheit von Montana von oben mit einer berauschenden skydiving Anweisung von Skydive verlorenen Prairie, nur wenige Minuten von Kalispell.

Herron Park

Günstig in der Nähe zu Kalispell, ist Herron Park für seine Winterwunderland Rodeln im Winter und seinen malerischen Wander im Sommer bekannt.

Conrad Mansion

Das Conrad Mansion ist ein lokales Museum, voller Geschichte Kalispell.

Pole

Polebridge ist eine kleine Stadt und liegt am Rande der Westseite Eingang des Glacier National Park. Besuchen Sie dieses bezaubernde Berggemeinde für den Zugang zu den wilden und szenischen North Fork Drainage. Wir garantieren, es gibt keinen anderen Ort, ganz wie es. (Geheimtipp: Stop an der merkantilen für ein paar leckere Backwaren).

Für Familien & Kinder

Whitefish Mountain Resort

Whitefish Mountain Resort mit ist ein Skigebiet der Weltklasse 97 markierte Wanderwege, darunter Nachtskilauf, der Funpark und kinderfreundliche Routen. Das Hotel liegt in der Maräne ist der Gipfel, ein Restaurant mit ein Museum für Kinder. Während der Sommersaison ist Maräne beliebt zum Wandern, zip-Futter, alpine Rutschen, Radfahren und "Walking" in den Baumwipfeln. (Geheimtipp: Fahren Sie mit der Gondel für einen einfachen Zugang zu umwerfenden Blick auf die kanadischen Rockies und Glacier International Peace Park.)

Versteckte Schlüssel

Beim Versteckt Schlüssel Ihr Team von 2 - 10 wird einen Raum betreten, nach Hinweisen suchen, Rätsel lösen und sich durcharbeiten, um in 60 Protokoll! In ihren eindringlichen Erfahrungen können Sie sogar Hinweise bekommen, wenn Sie von Ihrem enthusiastischen Game Master benötigt werden.

Lone Pine State Park

Wanderung, fahren oder zu Fuß auf den Gipfel des Lone Pine State Park, in dem Sie einen Vogel Wintergarten und einen spektakulären Panoramablick von Kalispell finden, den Rocky Mountains und Sehenswürdigkeiten wie Flachkopfsee, Kolumbien Gebirge und Whitefish Mountain Resort.

Shopping

Downtown Kalispell

Das Hotel liegt im Herzen und die Seele unserer Stadt ist Downtown Kalispell. Geschäft, grasen, Schluck, essen, oder nehmen Sie eine historische Wanderung hinunter die funky und innovativen Galerien, Restaurants und Geschäften in der historischen Innenstadt von Kalispell Gebäuden.

Kalispell Center Mall

Das Kalispell Center Mall ist die einzige Indoor-Einkaufszentrum in Kalispell, befindet sich direkt neben dem Red Lion Hotel Kalispell. Kaufen Sie einige Ihrer Lieblings regionalen Geschäfte, darunter Herbergers, JCPenney, Schnalle, Rue 21 und mehr.

Veranstaltungen

Northwest Montana County Fair

Erleben Sie die Nordwest-Montana Country Fair --Montana größter State Fair-mit Live-Unterhaltung, Karnevalsumzügen, PRCA Rodeos, Indian Relais-Rennen, Demolition Derby, und einige der köstlichsten Speisen den Mund zu berühren.

Die Veranstaltung im Rebecca Farm

Mit mehr als 450 Konkurrenten pro Jahr, wird das Ereignis an Rebecca weitem die größte Weltklasse-Dressur und Jäger-Jumper Wettbewerb seiner Art. Jetzt in seinem 11 ten Jahr ist diese Veranstaltung für die Öffentlichkeit frei und in einer malerischen Kalispell Einstellung gehalten.

Adventurous Kalispell, MT Attractions & Activities

Year-Round Montana Fun

From river rafting the Flathead River in Glacier National Park to skiing the Rocky Mountains at Whitefish Ski Resort, there's always things to do in Kalispell, MT. Kalispell sits nearly 3,000 feet above sea level, surrounded by towering the Rocky Mountains, pristine lakes and rivers and fertile Flathead valleys.

Named by Bigfork as "One of the 50 Great Towns of the West" and "One of the 100 Best Small Art Towns of the Nation," Kalispell is home to some of the richest outdoor recreation in the country. With relatively mild year-round climate and four distinct seasons, Kalispell skiing, mountain biking, hiking, boating, golfing and fishing are truly sensational. At Red Lion Hotel Kalispell, you're only a hop, skip and a jump away from some of the most fun attractions in Kalispell, MT!

Place Name Address Phone Distance Show on map
Nickel Charlies Casino 1275 U.S. Highway 2 E, Kalispell, Mt 59901 406-257-7756 2.12

Open for over 50 years, Nickel Charlie's is a unique casino and eatery, serving home-style cuisine. Try this local favorite for early breakfasts and late dinners.

Norm's News 34 Main Street Kalispell, MT 59901 406-756-5466 0.22
Place Name Address Phone Distance Show on map
North Bay Grille 139 1st Ave W, Kalispell, Mt 59901 406-755-4441 0.27

North Bay Grille blends fine Kalispell cuisine with local tap beer and trademark cocktails in a warm and casual environment. Visit North Bay Grille and discover true Kalispell flavors.

Place Name Address Phone Distance Show on map
Flathead Lake 650 Wolfpack Way Kalispell, MT 59901 406-756-9091 3.79

Flathead Lake is the largest freshwater lake west of the Mississippi with magnificent mountain and cherry orchard views. Locals and visitors often stop by to picnic or camp along the shoreline of Flathead Lake and its stunning sunsets.

Place Name Address Phone Distance Show on map
Historic Downtown Kalispell 15 Depot Park Kalispell, MT 59901 406-758-2800 0.29

Historic Downtown Kalispell was plotted in 1891 by Charles Conrad to serve as a division point for a rail route between Minnesota to Washington. Now Historic Downtown Kalispell known for its impeccable architecture. See it all on a self-guided historic walking tour of Main Street and First Ave East.

The Apple Barrel Country Market 3250 U.S. 2, Kalispell, Mt 59901 406-755-7753 6.11

Apple Barrel and Glacier Sun Winery is where you can pick up some locally grown produce, baked goods and kitchen gadgets, or try a sample of the wine and port produced right on the premises.

Kalispell Center Mall 20 N Main St #152, Kalispell, Mt 59901 406-751-5052 0.41

The Kalispell Center Mall is the only indoor mall in Kalispell, situated right next door to the Red Lion Hotel Kalispell. Shop some of your favorite regional stores, including Herbergers, JCPenney, Buckle, Rue 21 and more.

Place Name Address Phone Distance Show on map
The Zone Family Fun Center 3240 U.S. 2, Kalispell, Mt 59901 Phone:(406) 755-9663 6.1

Ideal for birthdays or just another afternoon of family fun, the Zone offers laser tag, bumper cars, games and more.

Place Name Address Phone Distance Show on map
Conrad Mansion 330 Woodland Ave, Kalispell, Mt 59901 406-755-2166 0.84

The Conrad Mansion is a local museum, full of Kalispell history.

Place Name Address Phone Distance Show on map
Moose's Saloon 173 N Main St, Kalispell, Mt 59901 406-755-2337 0.37

With sawdust on the floor and classic swinging bar doors, Moose's Saloon is a real Old West experience. Enjoy a self-serve bar and delicious pizza in this laid back atmosphere.

Place Name Address Phone Distance Show on map
Colter Coffee Roasting 424 Main St, Kalispell, Mt 59901 406-755-1319 0.49

Colter Coffee is a beloved local hangout offering complimentary Wi-Fi and entertaining Open Mic nights. Swing by for a hot cup of Joe and a good time.

Place Name Address Phone Distance Show on map
Wild Horse Island State Park 47.84715, -114.23458 406-752-5501 24.44

This hidden oasis, occupied by wild horses and other animals, is accessible only by boat. Primitive and picturesque, it's one of our favorite places to picnic with peak views of Flathead Lake - the largest freshwater lake west of the Mississippi.

Whitefish Mountain Resort 3802 Big Mountain Road, Whitefish, Montana 406-862-2900 22.19

North of Kalispell is Whitefish, once known as "Stumptown" for the tree stumps that littered the streets. Today, tree stumps have been replaced by cultural, artistic and other related amenities you would expect in a western ski resort town. Winters at Whitefish Ski Resort mean one thing: world-class skiing and snowboarding on 97 marked trails, including night skiing and the Terrain Park. Plus, there are plenty of kids' winter sports programs. Notable restaurants include The Summit, which has a children's museum, and is located at the top of the chair. In the summer, you'll find hiking trails, zip lining, an alpine slide, biking and the Walk in the Treetops. *(Insider's tip: Ride the gondola for easy access to jaw-dropping views of the Canadian Rockies and Glacier International Peace Park.)

Glacier National Park West Glacier, Mt 406-888-7800 31.71

Embark on Your Adventure and Return to Relaxation & Bliss Red Lion Hotel Kalispell is lucky to be one of the few hotels near Glacier National Park. Spanning the United States and Canadian border, Glacier National Park features over 1 million acres of forest, alpine meadows and lakes. With 734 hiking trails, countless lakes, spectacular glaciers, natural wildlife and unprecedented beauty, Glacier Park offers an array of year-round activities including world-class fishing, hiking, camping, boating and more. Horseback Riding Enjoy vista views of Flathead Lake and the Jewel Basin with Lonesome Dove horseback trail rides. Red Bus Tours Sit back in one of the historic 1930's red "jammer" buses and enjoy the spectacular scenery of Glacier National Park. These iconic Red Buses are considered to be the oldest intact fleet vehicles in existence to date. River Rafting Enjoy a true whitewater wilderness rafting experience on the Middle and the North Forks of the Flathead River, located on the southern and western boundaries of Glacier National Park. After your Glacier National Park adventures, return to one of the most comfortable among Glacier National Park hotels and relax in plush Kalispell, MT accommodations and premium resort-style amenities.

Place Name Address Phone Distance Show on map
Lone Pine State Park 300 Lone Pine Rd, Kalispell, Mt 59901 406-755-2706 4.99

Hike, drive or walk to the top of Lone Pine State Park, where you'll find a bird conservatory and a spectacular panoramic views of Kalispell, the Rocky Mountains and landmarks like Flathead Lake, Columbia Mountain Range and Whitefish Mountain Resort.

Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
1550 Market Street Suite 500, CO, 80212, USA

Here are a few of our favorite things to do in Kalispell, MT:

Attractions in Kalispell, MT

Championship Golf Courses

Flathead Valley is home to 10 championship golf courses just waiting to be played. Enjoy a luxurious summer day out on the green with some of the best golfing in the country.

Fishing (Fly Fishing and Regular)

Our pristine lakes and rivers present a range of waters for a variety of fishing and fly-fishing adventures. Experience a rejuvenating fishing trip with picturesque scenery.

Dog Sledding

Take a once in a lifetime trip pulled by Alaskan Sled Dogs.  Dog Sled Adventures has been providing great family friendly sledding since 1979. Take a truly unique journey into the Montana wilderness. To contact Dog Sled Adventures, call them at 406-881-BARK (2275) or visit their website at www.dogsledadventuresmont.com. 

Flathead Lake

Flathead Lake is the largest freshwater lake west of the Mississippi with magnificent mountain and cherry orchard views. Locals and visitors often stop by to picnic or camp along the shoreline of Flathead Lake and its stunning sunsets.

Flathead River

Flathead River is a river that runs down the middle of the Flathead Valley. This picture-perfect river is ideal for fishing, rafting, camping, swimming, and viewing wildlife.

Wild Horse Island State Park

This hidden oasis, occupied by wild horses and other animals, is accessible only by boat. Primitive and picturesque, it's one of our favorite places to picnic with peak views of Flathead Lake - the largest freshwater lake west of the Mississippi.

Historic Downtown Kalispell

Historic Downtown Kalispell was plotted in 1891 by Charles Conrad to serve as a division point for a rail route between Minnesota to Washington. Now Historic Downtown Kalispell known for its impeccable architecture. See it all on a self-guided historic walking tour of Main Street and First Ave East.

Hidden Gems

Skydive Lost Prairie

Experience the natural beauty of Montana from up above with an exhilarating skydiving instruction from Skydive Lost Prairie, just minutes from Kalispell.

Herron Park

Conveniently close to Kalispell, Herron Park is known for its winter-wonderland sledding in the winter and its picturesque hiking in the summer.

Conrad Mansion

The Conrad Mansion is a local museum, full of Kalispell history.

Polebridge

Polebridge is a small town, located just outside the west side entrance of Glacier National Park. Visit this charming mountain community for access to the wild and scenic North Fork Drainage. We guarantee there's no other place quite like it. (Insider's tip: Stop at the mercantile for some delicious baked goods).

For Families & Kids

Whitefish Mountain Resort

Whitefish Mountain Resort is a world-class ski resort with 97 marked trails, including night skiing, the Terrain Park and kid-friendly trails. Located in Whitefish is the Summit, a restaurant with a children's museum. During the summer seasons, Whitefish is popular for hiking, zip lining, alpine sliding, biking and "walking" in the Treetops. (Insider's tip: Ride the gondola for easy access to jaw-dropping views of the Canadian Rockies and Glacier International Peace Park.)

Hidden Keys

At Hidden Keys your team of 2-10 will enter a room, search for clues, solve puzzles and work your way through to escape in 60 minutes! In their immersive experiences, you can even get hints when needed by your enthusiastic game master.

Lone Pine State Park

Hike, drive or walk to the top of Lone Pine State Park, where you'll find a bird conservatory and spectacular panoramic views of Kalispell, the Rocky Mountains and landmarks like Flathead Lake, Columbia Mountain Range and Whitefish Mountain Resort.

Shopping

Downtown Kalispell

Located in the heart and soul of our town is Downtown Kalispell. Shop, browse, sip, eat, or take a historical walking tour down the funky and innovative galleries, restaurants, and shops located in the historic downtown Kalispell buildings.

Kalispell Center Mall

The Kalispell Center Mall is the only indoor mall in Kalispell, situated right next door to the Red Lion Hotel Kalispell. Shop some of your favorite regional stores, including Herbergers, JCPenney, Buckle, Rue 21 and more.

Events

Northwest Montana County Fair

Experience the Northwest Montana Country Fair --Montana's largest state fair-featuring live entertainment, carnival rides, PRCA rodeos, Indian relay racing, demolition derby, and some of the tastiest foods to touch your mouth.

The Event at Rebecca Farm

Attracting more than 450 competitors per year, the Event at Rebecca Far is the largest world-class dressage and hunter-jumper competition of its kind. Now in its 11th year, this event is free to the public and held in a picturesque Kalispell setting.