靠近我们在波特兰酒店激动人心的景点

漫游玫瑰城

波特兰是一个城市,是丰富的艺术,文化,历史和最importantly-微型啤酒。有一些令人兴奋的景点可供选择,当你留在我们在波特兰的酒店,你会得到更接近最佳活动。您可以探索在波特兰的许多令人兴奋的事情要做,包括先驱法院广场,汤姆·麦考尔滨水公园,俄勒冈历史中心等等。

所以,你还等什么呢?加入我们的红狮酒店在河Jantzen沙滩今天开始您的假期。

地名 地址 电话 距离 在地图上显示
Mulnomah瀑布 53000 Ë历史的哥伦比亚河高速公路,科贝特OR 97019 33 。 9

作为在全国瑰丽难忘的,因为任何一个瀑布位于只是一个30 - 波特兰之外分钟车程。参观摩特诺玛瀑布,一611 -foot高的咆哮,冰冷的水凛然级联,让你体验到电与自然亲密接触,轻松的美感。从停车场关闭的I- 84 , 一个5 - 分为散步是所有在瀑布底部分开你从令人振奋的喷雾。

波特兰国际赛道 1940 ñ胜利大道,波特兰,俄勒冈97217 503 - 823 - 7223 2 。 76

波特兰国际赛道提供居民和人们整个地区发挥的地方 - 有汽车,摩托车,自行车和这么多!

公吨。胡德草甸 14040高速公路35邮政信箱470公吨。胡德,OR 97041 503 - 337 - 2222 80 。 39

公吨。胡德草甸提供了一些在西北地区最壮观的滑雪和滑雪板的!该度假村靠近波特兰 - 只是90几分钟的路程 - 但提供了一个大山的经历,你希望前往更远的享受。公吨。胡德草甸滑雪胜地上的山特殊用途许可证经营胡德国家森林公园,度假胜地对面绵延山胡德的东南翼,山阳光明媚,风力保护侧胡德。草甸“俏皮的地形欢迎和挑战滑雪爱好者的各个层面。我们有地形的每一个人,壮丽的景色和降雪难以置信的一座大山。本厂全体员工致力于为您提供真正难忘和独特的体验,这也是山。胡德草甸。

哥伦比亚河峡谷 902沃斯科街, 97031 541 - 308 - 1700 73 。 3

哥伦比亚河峡谷国家风景名胜区包括292 , 500英亩,距离沙滩河口到德舒特的满嘴跑和跨越华盛顿州南部和俄勒冈州北部。该峡谷是在它的自然和文化历史,以及其为国家级风景名胜区指定唯一的。

玫瑰城压路机 7805 SE奥克斯公园路,OR 97202 11 。 2

滚子德比

波特兰星期六市场 2 SW内藤大路, 27204 503 - 222 - 6072 7 。 33

波特兰星期六市场迎来了它41 ST年俄勒冈州波特兰市的历史悠久的老城/唐人街附近。我们每周的市场特征252展位展示各种工艺品由当地西北太平洋工匠出售。成立于1976我们的市场有超过一个蓬勃发展的会员300工匠。

俄勒冈啤酒巨星 5019 SW洛厄尔街, 97221 11 。 3

事件名称28届年会俄勒冈酿酒节会场汤姆·麦考尔滨水公园,波特兰,申银万国橡树街和内藤俄勒冈州公园大道主入口;其他出入口申银万国松树街,下街莫里森大桥,沿松海堤。日期七月22 - 26 , 2015 - “始终在七月的最后一个完整周末”泰晤士报新婚夫妇通过星期六,抽头从中午到开放9 PM周日,抽头从中午到开放7下午令牌杯销售的水龙头之前接近一个半小时关断:这是8 : 30下午每天晚上除了6 : 30周日下午。门票入场音乐节场地是免费的。为了消耗啤酒,购买一2015纪念杯是必需的,收费$ 7 。没有其他船只,包括过去的杯子,将被填充。啤酒是购买有木制令牌,它的成本$ 1一块。顾客支付了满满一杯啤酒,或者一个令牌口味的4个标记(过去几年的令牌可重复使用)。该OBF杯/令牌销售摊位只收现金,不接受信用卡或支票。节日确实提供内部部署8 ATM机。说明俄勒冈酿酒节是国家的运行时间最长和最喜爱的精酿啤酒的节日之一。坐落在威拉米特河西岸,与高耸的山。胡德的背景下,这是任何人谁爱的精酿啤酒的理想场所。与悠闲的生活态度和屡获殊荣的啤酒分数,这个节日反映了城市波特兰,又名Brewvana的精髓。俄勒冈酿酒节的存在是为了提供一个机会,采样和来自全国各地学习各种手艺啤酒风格。更多85来自全国各地的工艺啤酒厂提供超过 30风格手工酿造到85 , 000为期五天的活动期间啤酒爱好者。这个节日的重点是精酿啤酒,但有超过抽检涉及。本次活动提供现场音乐表演,啤酒相关的厂商,啤酒纪念品显示,自酿啤酒示威和食品从各种区域的品种。火山口湖根啤酒花园提供免费的手工啤酒根未成年人和指定驱动程序。陪同的未成年人在家长总是在节日的欢迎。俄勒冈酿酒节大力鼓励理性饮酒,并敦促食客利用TriMet公司MAX轻轨线,位于SW橡树街的节日只有一个街区西部。计划你在trimet.org或m.trimet.org之旅。乘坐巴士,火车或出租车去,就是不酒后驾车。艺术节还提供了现场Hopworks自行车畜栏免费,安全的自行车停车场。

克鲁格的农场 17100 NW Sauvie岛路,俄勒冈州波特兰97231 503 - 621 - 3489 12 。 71

克鲁格的是工​​作150 -acre农场位于Sauvie岛仅有12距离波特兰市中心英里,在Willamette和哥伦比亚河的交汇处。农场拥有一个大型农场站在成长的农场和当地农产品,罐头用品和当地工匠食品。有季节性的U-挑选浆果和番茄领域和U型切花亩。我们还举办夏季音乐会,生日派对和农业板块晚餐。参观农场,你会发现很多办法诡计走一个美丽的春天,夏季或秋季的一天...

红狮酒店在河 - Jantzen沙滩
909 N.海登岛驱动器,俄勒冈州, 97217 , 美国
电话: 503 - 283 - 4466

波特兰市的景点

摩特诺玛瀑布和哥伦比亚河峡谷

哥伦比亚河峡谷是风运动,包括风筝冲浪,帆板和风筝冲浪的好地方。这是一个了不起的地方找到自己的冒险或只是看别人赶上一些空气。顺着峡谷,你会发现的第二大常年瀑布在国内,根本无法错过的景象。

温哥华堡

在这个退役军事要塞您可以在俄勒冈地区的历史生活的教训。

公吨。兜帽

430降雪英寸每年85运行和11升降椅只是几个原因滑雪者和寄宿涌向山。胡德。也正是在温暖的天气远足的好地方。

隐藏的宝石

波特兰星期六市场

本周末机构沿威拉米特河历史悠久的老城设置每星期六。市场的特点,包括食物的乐趣法院从当地工匠手工工艺品。

俄勒冈啤酒巨星

琥珀和比利时人,比尔森啤酒和淡麦酒,这些都只是一些啤酒构成对评选80可啜饮啤酒,庆祝,最重要的在这个令人难以置信的节日味道的考验。

Safeway的海滨蓝调音乐节

如你挖这些节奏蓝调帮助饥饿。对于一个小的报名费和食品两罐您可以在全国第二大的蓝调晚会一整天。捐赠受益俄勒冈食物银行。

肯尼迪政府学院

这家前身为小学是与电影,比萨饼和啤酒,舒适的沙发放松身心的理想场所。这是你曾经有过在学校里最有趣的。

家庭娱乐

OMSI(科学与工业博物馆俄勒冈)

过度200互动展品和实验室使OMSI的乐趣,因为它是教育。因为他们得到发挥,你是幸福的,他们可以了解可再生能源,全球气候,健康和保健,化学,工程,技术和更多 - 这是一个双赢,共赢的孩子是幸福的。

俄勒冈动物园

得到一点点野性这个假期前往俄勒冈动物园。来自非洲热带雨林到北极,从秘鲁企鹅亚洲象动物园的展品是一定要激发和喜悦。

购物

密西西比大道

发现城市最独特的独立零售商销售一切在阳光下。服装,音乐艺术,美食,漫画和古董都可以在大街上找到。

该Jantzen沙滩酒店

请享用 Ť 斧头免费购物在全国各地的零售商,独特的精品店和全国最大的木制旋转木马家园的露天购物中心。周一至周六开放10 : 00是的8 : 00下午和星期天11 : 00是的6 : 00下午。

阿尔伯塔艺术区

享受独特的发现,你能负担得起。阿尔伯塔艺术区有丰富的手工香皂,古董艺术品,再生材料照明等工艺品无数。

Exciting Attractions Near Our Hotel in Portland

Roam the Rose City

Portland is a city that is rich with art, culture, history and most importantly- micro brews. There are a number of exciting attractions to choose from, and when you stay at our hotel in Portland, you will get closer to the best activities. You can explore the many exciting things to do in Portland, including Pioneer Courthouse Square, Tom McCall Waterfront Park, the Oregon History Center and much more.

So what are you waiting for? Join us at Red Lion Hotel on the River Jantzen Beach to begin your vacation today.

Place Name Address Phone Distance Show on map
Mulnomah Falls 53000 E Historic Columbia River Hwy, Corbett OR 97019 33.9

A waterfall as magnificent and memorable as any in the country is located just a 30- minute drive outside of Portland. Visiting Multnomah Falls, a 611-foot-tall roaring, awe-inspiring cascade of icy water, lets you experience the power and beauty of nature up close and with ease. From the parking area off of I-84, a 5-minute walk is all that separates you from the exhilarating spray at the base of the falls.

Portland International Raceway 1940 N Victory Blvd, Portland, OR 97217 503-823-7223 2.76

Portland International Raceway offers residents and people from throughout the region a place to play — with cars, motorcycles, bicycles and so much more!

Mt. Hood Meadows 14040 Hwy 35 PO Box 470 Mt. Hood, OR 97041 503-337-2222 80.39

Mt. Hood Meadows offers some of the most spectacular skiing and snowboarding in the Northwest! The resort is close to Portland - just 90 minutes away - but delivers a big mountain experience you'd expect to travel much farther to enjoy. Mt. Hood Meadows Ski Resort operates on a special use permit on the Mt. Hood National Forest, and the resort sprawls across Mt. Hood's southeast flank, the sunny, wind-protected side of Mt. Hood. Meadows' playful terrain welcomes and challenges all levels of skiers and snowboarders. We have a huge mountain with terrain for everyone, magnificent views and snowfall beyond belief. Our entire staff is committed to providing you with a truly memorable and unique experience that is Mt. Hood Meadows.

Columbia River Gorge 902 Wasco St, 97031 541-308-1700 73.3

The Columbia River Gorge National Scenic Area encompasses 292,500 acres, running from the mouth of the Sandy River to the mouth of the Deschutes and spanning southern Washington and northern Oregon. The Gorge is unique in its natural and cultural history, as well as its designation as a National Scenic Area.

Rose City Rollers 7805 SE Oaks Park Way, OR 97202 11.2

Roller Derby

Portland Saturday Market 2 SW Naito Parkway, 27204 503-222-6072 7.33

Portland Saturday Market is celebrating its 41st year in the historic Old Town/ Chinatown neighborhood of Portland, Oregon. Our weekly market features 252 booths showcasing a variety of arts & crafts sold by local Pacific Northwest artisans. Established in 1976, our market has a thriving membership of over 300 artisans.

Oregon Brew Fest 5019 SW Lowell St, 97221 11.3

Event Name 28th Annual Oregon Brewers Festival Venue Tom McCall Waterfront Park, Portland, Oregon Main entrance at SW Oak Street and Naito Parkway; other entrances at SW Pine St, under the Morrison St Bridge and along the sea wall at Pine. Dates July 22-26, 2015 — "Always the last full weekend in July" Times Weds through Sat, taps are open from Noon to 9 pm Sun, taps are open from Noon to 7 pm Token & mug sales close one-half hour prior to the taps shutting off: this is 8:30pm every night except 6:30pm on Sunday. Admission Admission into the festival grounds is free. In order to consume beer, purchase of a 2015 souvenir mug is required and costs $7. No other vessel, including past mugs, will be filled. Beer is purchased with wooden tokens, which cost $1 apiece. Patrons pay four tokens for a full glass of beer, or one token for a taste (past years' tokens are reusable). The OBF mug/token sales booth is CASH ONLY and does not accept credit cards or checks. The festival does offer eight ATM machines on premise. Description The Oregon Brewers Festival is one of the nation's longest running and best loved craft beer festivals. Situated on the west bank of the Willamette River, with towering Mt. Hood as a backdrop, it is the ideal venue for anyone who loves craft beer. With a laid back attitude and scores of award-winning beers, the festival reflects the essence of the city of Portland, aka Brewvana. The Oregon Brewers Festival exists to provide an opportunity to sample and learn about a variety of craft beer styles from across the country. More than 85 craft breweries from all parts of the nation offer more than 30 styles of handcrafted brews to 85,000 beer lovers during the five-day event. The festival's focus is craft beer, but there's more than sampling involved. The event features live music, beer-related vendors, beer memorabilia displays, home brewing demonstrations and an assortment of foods from a variety of regions. The Crater Lake Root Beer Garden offers complimentary handcrafted root beer for minors and designated drivers. Minors are always welcome at the festival when accompanied by a parent. The Oregon Brewers Festival strongly encourages responsible drinking, and urges patrons to take advantage of TriMet MAX Light Rail line, located just one block west of the festival on SW Oak Street. Plan your trip at trimet.org or m.trimet.org. Go by bus, train or taxi, just don't drink and drive. The festival also offers free, secure bicycle parking in the onsite Hopworks Bike Corral.

Kruger's Farm 17100 NW Sauvie Island Rd, Portland OR 97231 503-621-3489 12.71

Kruger's is a working 150-acre farm located on Sauvie Island just 12 miles from downtown Portland at the confluence of the Willamette and Columbia Rivers. The farm boasts a large farm stand with farm grown and local produce, canning supplies and local artisan food items. There are seasonal u-pick berry and tomato fields and acres of u-cut flowers. We also host summer concerts, birthday parties and farm to plate dinners. Visit the farm and you'll find many a way to wile away a beautiful spring, summer or fall day...

Red Lion Hotel On The River - Jantzen Beach
1550 Market Street Suite 500, CO, 80212, USA

Attractions in Portland

Multnomah Falls and the Columbia River Gorge

The Columbia River Gorge is a favorite place for wind sports including kite boarding, wind surfing and kite surfing. It is an amazing place to find your own adventure or simply watch others catch some air. Down the Gorge you will find the second largest year round waterfall in the country, a sight that simply cannot be missed.

Fort Vancouver

Enjoy a living lesson in the Oregon Territory’s history at this retired military fort.

Mt. Hood

430 inches of snowfall annually, 85 runs and 11 chair lifts are just a few reasons skiers and boarders are flocking to Mt. Hood. It is also a great place to hike in warm weather.

Hidden Gems

Portland Saturday Market

This weekend institution sets up every Saturday in historic Old Town along the Willamette River. The market features everything from fun food courts to handmade crafts from local artisans.

Oregon Brew Fest

Ambers and Belgians, Pilsners and Pale Ales, these are just a few brews that make up the selection of over 80 beers available to sip, celebrate and most importantly taste test at this incredible festival.

The Safeway Waterfront Blues Festival

Help the hungry as you dig those rhythm and blues. For a small entry fee and two cans of food you can party all day at the country’s second largest blues festival. Donations benefit the Oregon Food Bank.

Kennedy School

This former elementary school is the perfect place to relax on a comfy couch with a movie, pizza and beer. It is the most fun you have ever had in school.

Family Fun

OMSI (Oregon Museum of Science and Industry)

Over 200 interactive exhibits and labs make OMSI as fun as it is educational. Kids are happy because they get to play and you are happy that they can learn about renewable energy, global climate, health and wellness, chemistry, engineering, technology and more- it is a win, win.

Oregon Zoo

Get a little wild this vacation with a trip to the Oregon Zoo. From the African rainforest to the Arctic, from Peruvian penguins to Asian elephants the zoo’s exhibits are sure to excite and delight.

Shopping

Mississippi Avenue

Find the city’s most unique independent retailers selling everything under the sun. Clothing, art music, gourmet food, comics and antiques can be found all over the avenue.

The Jantzen Beach Center

Enjoy tax-free shopping at an open air mall that is home to national retailers, unique boutiques and the largest running wooden carousel in the country. Open Monday - Saturday 10:00 am to 8:00 pm and Sundays 11:00 am to 6:00 pm.

The Alberta Arts District

Enjoy unique finds that you can afford. The Alberta Arts District is rich with handmade soaps, vintage artwork, recycled-material lighting and a myriad of other crafts.