一顶附近的酒店赫尔希体育馆

享受出色的场地轻松访问

赫尔希哈里斯堡地区有主动风扇基地,多功能的场馆,出行便捷。它被命名为一个在全国最好的小联盟的体育市场,你可以采取的优秀体育文化的优势在这里。这里是最好的体育场馆哈里斯堡,这也是一些在全国最好的。来到住在附近赫尔希体育馆的顶级酒店的团体旅游和事件之一:红狮酒店哈里斯堡公园。

巨人中心

550赫尔希公园驱动器

贺喜,PA 17033

巨人中心是国家的最先进的设施,里面的Hershey熊曲棍球俱乐部与溜冰,篮球,摔跤,和PIAA高中体育冠军赛一起。巨人心S 吃10 , 500冰事件& 12 , 500对于其他所有事件,包括地板座位。该中心拥有食品和饮料服务,餐饮,特许权使用地点和豪华套房一起。 10 , 000车位给足够的空间在这个庞大的赫尔希体育场馆与会者。

宾夕法尼亚州农业展览会复合体博览中心

2302 ñ卡梅隆街

哈里斯堡,宾夕法尼亚17110

一百万平方英尺的哈里斯堡体育场馆承载锦标赛,冠军赛,表演赛,以及任何运动需求你。策划师会喜欢在世博展馆空间和SnapSport地板的多样性和多功能性。这也是家里的年度美少年女子国家篮球锦标赛。 

鬼的Nook体育中心

2913鬼道的Nook

曼海姆,PA 17545

一个全国规模最大,最具创新性的室内设施,鬼角落里有700 , 000平方英尺一个屋檐和超过下50英亩的户外设施。这家美国曲棍球队。 攀岩健身房的墙壁深远30英尺的高度,和一个健身中心,网球俱乐部,专卖店,商场,运动场和练习场的附加功能提供任何运动训练。

地铁银行公园

245冠军之路

哈里斯堡,宾夕法尼亚17101

哈里斯堡参议员的家,华盛顿国民“AA子公司,该新球场开张了2009在2010 ,被评为年度最佳棒球场文摘的改造。 该公园位于哈里斯堡市岛体育中心,给观众萨斯奎汉纳河和哈里斯堡的天际线的景色。第l 在小联盟棒球argest视频记分牌上看起来在小联盟中最好的游戏表面之一。

赫尔希公园球场

100赫尔希公园驱动器

贺喜,PA 17033

赫尔希公园体育场毗邻赫尔希公园,这样你就可以拿体育场的体育赛事和世界级游乐园的优势。该体育场举办一年一度的大33足球精英赛,高中足球和长曲棍球冠军赛。大型体育场主机约16 , 000球迷通过以S 泰特的最先进的人造草坪。当寻找附近的赫尔希公园体育场住宿,你不能选择比红狮一个更好的目标。

赫尔希公园体育场

100赫尔希公园驱动器

贺喜,PA 17033

“旧仓”已经看到了许多历史事件,包括篮球明星张伯伦的纪录100在游戏 - 点1962 ,在美国总统艾森豪威尔生日派对1953 ,并有史以来第一次冰Capades展1940 。非霍奇金淋巴瘤调控200 'X 85 “溜冰场有7 , 200多更衣室设施沿着座位。它座落Hersheypark公园,Hersheypark公园体育场和好时巧克力世界旁边。

红狮酒店哈里斯堡,最好的赫尔希体育馆的酒店之一,是一些宾夕法尼亚州中部的顶级运动队的旅游目的地分钟。 与我们的运动队酒店对团体价格的更多信息 。

One of the Top Hotels Near Hershey Stadium

Enjoy Easy Access to Excellent Venues

The Hershey-Harrisburg Region has active fan bases, versatile venues, and convenient travel. It's been named one the best Minor League sports markets in the country, and you can take advantage of the excellent sporting culture here. Here are the best sports venues in Harrisburg, which are also some of the best in the nation. Come stay at one of the top hotels near Hershey stadium for group travel and events: Red Lion Hotel Harrisburg Hershey Park.

Giant Center

550 Hersheypark Drive

Hershey, PA 17033

The Giant Center is a state-of-the-art facility that houses the Hershey Bears Hockey Club along with ice skating, basketball, wrestling events, and PIAA high school sports championship games. The Giant Center seats 10,500 for ice events & 12,500 for all other events, including floor seating. The center has food and beverage services for catering, along with concession locations and luxury suites. 10,000 parking spaces give plenty of room for attendees at this massive Hershey sports venue.

PA Farm Show Complex & Expo Center

2302 N Cameron Street

Harrisburg, PA 17110

A one-million-square-foot Harrisburg sports venue that hosts tournaments, championship games, exhibition matches, and whatever sporting needs you have. Planners will love the diversity and versatility in the expo hall space and SnapSport flooring. It's also home to the annual US Junior National Girls Basketball Tournament. 

Spooky Nook Sports Complex

2913 Spooky Nook Road

Manheim, PA 17545

One of the largest and most innovative indoor facility in the country, Spooky Nook has 700,000 square feet under one roof and more than 50 acres of outdoor facilities.  It's home to the USA Field Hockey team. A climbing gym with walls reaching 30 feet in height, and a fitness center, tennis club, pro shop, arcade, sports courts and batting cages are additional features that provide training for any sport.

Metro Bank Park

245 Championship Way

Harrisburg, PA 17101

Home of the Harrisburg Senators, the Washington Nationals' AA affiliate, this new stadium debuted in 2009 and in 2010, was named Ballpark Digest’s Renovation of the Year. The park lies on Harrisburg’s City Island Sports Complex and gives spectators a view of the Susquehanna River and the Harrisburg skyline. The largest video scoreboard in minor league baseball looks over one of the best playing surfaces in the minor league. 

Hershey Park Stadium

100 Hersheypark Drive

Hershey, PA 17033

Hersheypark Stadium is located next to Hersheypark, so you can take advantage of the stadium's sporting events and a world-class amusement park.  The stadium hosts the annual Big 33 Football Classic, high-school soccer, and lacrosse championship games. The large stadium hosts approximately 16,000 fans by its state-of-the-art synthetic grass field. When looking for lodging near Hershey Park Stadium, you couldn't choose a better destination than Red Lion.

Hershey Park Arena

100 Hersheypark Drive

Hershey, PA 17033

'The Old Barn' has seen many historic events, including basketball star Wilt Chamberlain's record 100-point game in 1962, a birthday party for United States President Dwight D. Eisenhower in 1953, and the first ever Ice Capades Show in 1940. The NHL-regulation 200'x85' ice rink has a 7,200 seating capacity along with multiple locker room facilities. It is conveniently located beside Hersheypark, Hersheypark Stadium, and Hershey's Chocolate World.

Red Lion Hotel Harrisburg, one of the best Hershey Stadium hotels, is minutes from some of the top sports team travel destinations in Central Pennsylvania. Reach out to our sports team hotel for additional information on group rates