哈里斯堡活动为家庭与乐趣

家庭友好的度假贺喜,PA

在一次家庭度假哈里斯堡/赫尔希,PA?使它成为一个难忘的通过探索家庭最好的哈里斯堡活动。享受下午好时巧克力世界的沉迷喜欢吃甜食,或登陆国家博物馆考古学和历史,或休息室的教育一天的酒店,现场周围的家人在宾夕法尼亚州的活动为孩子们 。浏览这些附近的哈里斯堡景点,使大部分的家庭度假的!

哈里斯堡和贺喜家庭活动

好时巧克力世界

好时巧克力世界是去的地方为好时恋人。游客可以乘坐十分钟的巧克力这趟顺风车,让自己的糖果,继续围绕贺喜电车乘坐,参加巧克力品尝组和商店。

宾夕法尼亚州立博物馆

宾夕法尼亚州立博物馆拥有4 , 000 , 000因为刚开始的时候涉及到在宾夕法尼亚州的生活物件。见历史的汽车,像T型车,古老的恐龙和猛犸象骨骼。

荷兰仙境

荷兰仙境是一个42 -acre游乐园34游乐设施和水上游乐区。该公园是面向小的孩子的家长,也有正在向学龄前儿童面向节目。

宾夕法尼亚州首府

当西奥多·罗斯福总统出席了首都建设的奉献精神,他说,“这是我见过的最漂亮的建筑。”该国会在美国的文艺复兴风格费城建筑师约瑟夫·休斯顿,谁设想的建设作为“宫设计艺术。“惊叹于这个华丽的建筑,其中国家法律的创建,讨论并通过。

Harrisburg Activities for Families & Fun

Family-Friendly Vacations to Hershey, PA

On a family vacation to Harrisburg / Hershey, PA? Make it a memorable one by exploring the best Harrisburg activities for families. Enjoy an afternoon indulging your sweet tooth at Hershey's Chocolate World, or visit The State Museum for an educational day of archaeology and history, or lounge around the hotel with onsite family activities in Pennsylvania for kids. Browse these nearby Harrisburg Hershey attractions to make the most of your family vacation!

Family Activities in Harrisburg and Hershey

Hershey's Chocolate World

Hershey's Chocolate World is the go-to place for Hershey lovers. Visitors can take a ten-minute chocolate tour ride, make their own candy bars, go on a trolley ride around Hershey, participate in chocolate tasting groups, and shop.

The State Museum of Pennsylvania

The State Museum of Pennsylvania has over 4,000,000 objects related to life in Pennsylvania since the beginning of time. See historical cars, like a Model T, and ancient dinosaur and mammoth skeletons.

Dutch Wonderland

Dutch Wonderland is a 42-acre amusement park with 34 rides and a water play area. The park is geared for parents of small children, and it also has shows that are geared towards preschool age children.

The Pennsylvania State Capital

When President Theodore Roosevelt attended the dedication of the capital building, he said, “This is the handsomest building I ever saw.” The Capitol was designed in the American Renaissance style by Philadelphia architect Joseph Huston, who envisioned the building as a “Palace of Art." Marvel at this gorgeous building, where the state's laws are created, debated and passed.