Willkommen zu unserem Chambersburg

Red Lion Inn & Suites Chambers

Chambers liegt im Herzen von Pennsylvania, auf dem Weg von Pittsburgh nach Philadelphia. Es kann eine kleine Stadt sein, aber es bietet eine große willkommen. Dies ist einer der ältesten Gegenden des Landes, mit dem berühmten Gettysburg Schlachtfeld entfernt eine kurze Fahrt. Unser Hotel Chambers bietet Ihnen gemütlich Unterkunft während des Aufenthaltes, mit Komfort dass unterscheiden uns von anderen Hotels in der Nähe von Gettysburg.

Geschäftsreisende können von unseren vier verschiedenen machen Besprechungszimmer , Die können bis zu 96 Gäste. Stellen Sie außerdem sicher, dass die Vorteile unserer nehmen Pakete für zusätzliche Vergünstigungen. Verweilen ein, und genießen Sie unsere Gastfreundschaft im Red Lion Inn & Suites Chambers.

Die wichtigsten Funktionen

Lokale Interessen In der Nähe Sehenswürdigkeiten

Chambers ist eine ruhige Stadt mit freundlichen Menschen. Spaßtatsache: Die Chambersschulbezirk schließt für den ersten Tag von Buck und Deer Saison. Diese Pennsylvania Stadt hat viele Plätze in der Umgebung , Einschließlich der Iglu, ein leckeres Eis-Shop, und Olympia Candy Kitchen. Beliebte Veranstaltungen sind Nachstellungen von "The Burning of Chambers" und ChambersFest. In der Nähe sind: Gettysburg National Military Park, Capitol Theater und Cultural Arts Center und Chambers Town Square.

Red Lion Inn & Suites Chambers

Adresse: 1123 Lincoln Way East, Chambersburg, PA 17201
Telefon: ( 717 ) 263 - 9191                                

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Welcome To Our Chambersburg Hotel

Red Lion Inn & Suites Chambersburg

Chambersburg lies in the heart of Pennsylvania, along the way from Pittsburgh to Philadelphia. It may be a small town, but it offers a big welcome. This is one of the most historic areas in the country, with the famous Gettysburg battlefield a short drive away. Our Chambersburg hotel provides you with cozy accommodations during your stay, with amenities that distinguish us from other hotels near Gettysburg.

Business travelers can make use of our four different meeting rooms, which can host up to 96 guests. Also, make sure to take advantage of our packages for additional perks. Linger awhile, and enjoy our hospitality at Red Lion Inn & Suites Chambersburg.

Top Features

Get Local At Nearby Attractions

Chambersburg is a quiet town with friendly people. Fun fact: The Chambersburg School District closes for the first day of Buck and Deer Season. This Pennsylvania town has many local gems, including The Igloo, a delicious ice cream shop, and Olympia Candy Kitchen. Popular events include reenactments of “The Burning of Chambersburg” and ChambersFest. Nearby attractions include Gettysburg National Military Park, Capitol Theatre and Cultural Arts Center, and Chambersburg Town Square.

Red Lion Inn & Suites Chambersburg

Address: 1123 Lincoln Way East, Chambersburg, PA  17201
Phone: (717) 263-9191