Bienvenue à notre Hôtel Chambersburg

Red Lion Inn & Suites Chambersburg

Chambersburg se trouve au coeur de la Pennsylvanie, le long du chemin de Pittsburgh à Philadelphie. Il peut être une petite ville, mais il offre un grand accueil. Ceci est l'une des zones les plus historiques du pays, avec le célèbre champ de bataille de Gettysburg à une courte distance en voiture. Notre hôtel Chambersburg vous offre confortable hébergement pendant votre séjour, avec équipements qui nous distinguent des autres hôtels près de Gettysburg.

Les voyageurs d'affaires peuvent faire usage de nos quatre différents salles de réunions , Qui peut accueillir jusqu'à 96 invités. Aussi, assurez-vous de profiter de notre paquets pour des avantages supplémentaires. Attardez un certain temps, et profiter de notre hospitalité au Red Lion Inn & Suites Chambersburg.

Caractéristiques principales

Obtenez Local à Attractions

Chambersburg est une ville tranquille avec des gens sympathiques. Fait amusant: Le district scolaire Chambersburg ferme pour le premier jour de Buck et Deer saison. Cette ville de Pennsylvanie a beaucoup gemmes locales , Y compris l'Igloo, un délicieux magasin de crème glacée, et Olympia Candy Kitchen. événements populaires incluent reenactments de "The Burning de Chambersburg» et ChambersFest. Les attractions voisines incluent Gettysburg National Military Park, Capitol Theatre and Arts Centre culturel et Chambersburg Town Square.

Red Lion Inn & Suites Chambersburg

Adresse: 1123 Lincoln Way East, Chambersburg, PA 17201
Téléphone: ( 717 ) 263 - 9191                                

Portions of this page translated by Google.

Welcome To Our Chambersburg Hotel

Red Lion Inn & Suites Chambersburg

Chambersburg lies in the heart of Pennsylvania, along the way from Pittsburgh to Philadelphia. It may be a small town, but it offers a big welcome. This is one of the most historic areas in the country, with the famous Gettysburg battlefield a short drive away. Our Chambersburg hotel provides you with cozy accommodations during your stay, with amenities that distinguish us from other hotels near Gettysburg.

Business travelers can make use of our four different meeting rooms, which can host up to 96 guests. Also, make sure to take advantage of our packages for additional perks. Linger awhile, and enjoy our hospitality at Red Lion Inn & Suites Chambersburg.

Top Features

Get Local At Nearby Attractions

Chambersburg is a quiet town with friendly people. Fun fact: The Chambersburg School District closes for the first day of Buck and Deer Season. This Pennsylvania town has many local gems, including The Igloo, a delicious ice cream shop, and Olympia Candy Kitchen. Popular events include reenactments of “The Burning of Chambersburg” and ChambersFest. Nearby attractions include Gettysburg National Military Park, Capitol Theatre and Cultural Arts Center, and Chambersburg Town Square.

Red Lion Inn & Suites Chambersburg

Address: 1123 Lincoln Way East, Chambersburg, PA  17201
Phone: (717) 263-9191