UN HÔTEL PREMIER EN BILLINGS

VOICI LES RED LION HOTEL & CONVENTION CENTER BILLINGS

Prenez tout le temps dont vous avez besoin. Avec le confort de Red Lion Hôtel & Convention Center Billings à portée de main, l'agitation de la vie sur la route peut être mis en attente aussi longtemps que vous avez besoin pour se détendre et se ressourcer. Situé à proximité de l'aéroport international de Billings Logan, Interstate 90 , MetraPark, et d'autres sites, Red Lion Hôtel & Convention Center Billings possède toutes les commodités de la grande ville dans une petite. Que vous rencontrez tout le charme du Montana ou de prendre facilement au sein de notre hôtel, vous trouverez la relaxation que vous avez été chercher.

Offrez-vous une cuisine américaine classique sur place, faire tremper dans un coucher de soleil Montana dans la cour extérieure, ou planifier des réunions fructueuses avec l'aide de notre personnel de soutien qualifié et des installations d'événements spacieuses. Mettant en vedette 19 congrès et salles de réunion sous un même toit, il n'y a pas de Billings, Montana hôtel avec plus d'offrir aux clients sur la route de Red Lion Hôtel & Convention Center Billings.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES TOP À NOTRE HÔTEL EN BILLINGS

GET LOCALE À PROXIMITÉ

Avec tout le meilleur de Billings juste à l'extérieur de nos portes , Les possibilités de trouver de divertissement et de détente ne manquent pas. Visitez un musée, prendre dans un film, ou acheter des trouvailles uniques à l'une des nombreuses boutiques de Billings. Il est tout à portée de main.

  • Parc National de Yellowstone
  • County Museum Yellowstone
  • Yellowstone Art Museum
  • Zoo Montana
  • Western Heritage Center
  • Rose Park
  • Les jantes
  • Yellowstone Kelly Site Grave
  • Riverside Park
  • Custer Battlefield

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Adresse: 1223 Mullowney Lane, Billings, MT 59101
Tel: ( 406 ) 248 - 7151
Gratuit : ( 888 ) 427 - 4809
Email: Ron.Spence@redlion.com

Portions of this page translated by Google.

A PREMIER HOTEL IN BILLINGS

INTRODUCING THE RED LION HOTEL & CONVENTION CENTER BILLINGS

Take all the time you need. With the comforts of Red Lion Hotel & Convention Center Billings at hand, the hustle of life on the road can be put on hold for as long as you need to relax and recharge. Located within easy reach of Billings Logan International Airport, Interstate 90, Metrapark, and other landmarks, Red Lion Hotel & Convention Center Billings boasts all the amenities of the big city in a small one. Whether you’re experiencing all the charm of Montana or taking it easy within our hotel, you’ll find the relaxation you’ve been seeking.

Indulge in classic American fare on-site, soak in a Montana sunset in the outdoor courtyard, or plan successful gatherings with the help of our skilled support staff and spacious event facilities. Featuring 19 convention and meeting rooms under one roof, there’s no Montana business travel hotel with more to offer guests on the go than Red Lion Hotel & Convention Center Billings.

TOP FEATURES AT OUR HOTEL IN BILLINGS

GET LOCAL AT NEARBY ATTRACTIONS

With all the best of Billings just outside our doors, opportunities to find entertainment and relaxation abound. Visit a museum, take in a movie, or shop for unique finds at one of Billings’ many boutiques. It’s all within reach.

  • Yellowstone National Park
  • Yellowstone County Museum
  • Yellowstone Art Museum
  • Zoo Montana
  • Western Heritage Center
  • Rose Park
  • The Rims
  • Yellowstone Kelly Grave Site
  • Riverside Park
  • Custer Battlefield

CONTACT US

Address: 1223 Mullowney Lane, Billings, MT 59101
Tel: (406) 248-7151
Toll Free: (888) 427-4809
Email: Ron.Spence@redlion.com