Feste in Bend, Oregon

Außergewöhnliche Feste in und um die Stadt

Jährliche Veranstaltungen

Sisters Folk Festival

Die Sisters Folk Festival ist ein Fest der amerikanischen Musik von Blues bis Bluegrass.

Das Festival läuft im September in Schwestern und umfasst sieben Stationen mit Auftritten von international anerkannten Künstlern und dem besten von up-and-coming Talent in Folk, Blues, Bluegrass und alle Genres dazwischen. Eine einzigartige und intime Atmosphäre für fantastische Musik. September 9 - 112016

Brewfest

Bend-Brewfest im Les Schwab Amphitheater.

Achten Sie darauf, aus einer Vielzahl von Brauereien den Tagesablauf für die X-Tap mit sehr speziellen, sehr niedrige Produktions Biere zu überprüfen. Besuchen Sie Bend-Brewfest für weitere Informationen. Lesen Sie die Brewfest Führer online oder zu Hause drucken. August 2016 Termine TBD

Munch & Music

Genießen Sie kostenlose Musik in Drake Park mit Läufen Donnerstagabend. Event-Läufe 5 : 30 - 9 : 30 Uhr in Drake Park und umfasst Bier, Essen und Handwerk Anbieter. Besuchen C 3 Events für weitere Informationen. Sommer 2016

Saisonal 

Bend-Farmers 'Market - Mittwoch Markt

Bend-Farmers Market ist einer der besten führenden Bauern direkten Marktplätzen Oregon, die Zusammen Erzeuger und Hersteller mit den Kunden mit einer ständig wachsenden Hunger nach frischen, vor Ort angebaute Produkte und Waren. 

Bend-Farmers 'Market - Saturday Market

Bend-Farmers Market blüht in einem der Oregon führenden Bauern direkten Markt, die Zusammen Erzeuger und Hersteller mit Menschen, die für frische, regionale, gesunde Lebensmittel und landwirtschaftliche Erzeugnisse Hunger.

Quilts im Old Mill District

Zwanzig Geschäfte und Restaurants in der Old Mill District wird Quilts von talentierten Central Oregon Quilterinnen gemacht präsentieren. Eine selbst geführte Wanderung von Quilts ausgestellt. Quilt-Weg Broschüren erhältlich bei der Ticket-Mühle und die teilnehmenden Unternehmen in der Old Mill District.

Um den Block Quilt-Weg umfasst über 100 Steppdecken auf dem Display in Sisters und Black Butte Ranch während des gesamten Monats Juli. The Old Mill District zeigt stolz Quilts als Erweiterung des Around the Block Quilt-Weg präsentiert Quilts in Bend. Die weltberühmte Sisters 'Outdoor Quilt Show in Sisters, Oregon.

Ballone über Biegung und Kinderfest

Ballone über verbiegt Freitag-Sonntag bei Riverbend Park sein. Die Heißluftballons starten jeden Morgen 6 bin. Night Glow in der Dämmerung am Samstag bunte Heißluftballone glühen hell gegen den Nachthimmel zu sehen. Die Kinder-Festival läuft von Samstag bis Sonntag, mit mehr als 60 Aktivitäten wie Handwerk, Bildungsmöglichkeiten, Schminken, Klettern, federnd Häuser, Wasserspielzeug und zahlreiche Spielstände. Das Festival ist kostenlos und Aktivitäten erstrecken sich im Preis mit allen Erträgen profitieren Saving Grace. Juli 2016 Termine TBD

Deschutes County Fair

Die Deschutes County Fair in Redmond. Die Deschutes County Fair bietet viele tolle familienfreundliche Unterhaltung einschließlich 4 -H Nutztiere, Familien-Fun Zone und Karneval Fahrten. Rodeo Veranstaltungen sind kostenlos mit Eintritt auf einer first come, first serve. Bummeln Sie durch die Scheunen und sehen die Ziegen, Schweine und Hasen und viele andere Tiere durch einheimische Kinder erhöht. Juli August 2016 Termine TBD

Winterfest

Das 2016 Oregon Winterfest wird in Bend im Februar zum Old Mill District zurückkehren 12 - 14 . Die massive Feier aller Dinge Winter werden die nationalen Musik-Acts, Schneesport bringen, eine Feuerstelle Wettbewerb, Eisskulpturen, dem OMSI Kinderbereich, bildende Kunst, leckeres Essen, Bier, Wein und vieles mehr.

Festivals in Bend, Oregon

Exceptional Celebrations in and Around Town

Annual Events

Sisters Folk Festival

The Sisters Folk Festival is a celebration of American music from blues to bluegrass.

The Festival runs in September in Sisters and covers seven stages with performances by internationally recognized artists and the best of up-and-coming talent in folk, blues, bluegrass, and all genres in between. A unique and intimate setting for fantastic music.  September 9-11 2016

BrewFest

Bend Brewfest at the Les Schwab Amphitheater.

Be sure to check out the daily schedule for the X-Tap featuring very special, very low production beers from a variety of brewers. Visit Bend Brewfest for more information. Read the Brewfest Guide online or print at home. August 2016 Dates TBD

Munch & Music

Enjoy free music in Drake Park with runs Thursday nights. Event runs 5:30-9:30pm in Drake Park and includes beer, food and craft vendors. Visit C3 Events for more information. Summer 2016

Seasonal 

Bend Farmers' Market - Wednesday Market

Bend Farmers Market is one of Oregon's best leading farm–direct marketplaces, bringing together growers and producers with customers with an ever-increasing hunger for fresh, locally-grown produce and goods. 

Bend Farmers' Market - Saturday Market

Bend Farmers Market is blossoming into one of Oregon’s leading farm–direct marketplaces, bringing together growers and producers with people who hunger for fresh, local, healthful foods and agricultural goods.

Quilts in the Old Mill District

Twenty shops and restaurants in the Old Mill District will showcase quilts made by talented Central Oregon quilters.  A self-guided walking tour of quilts on display. Quilt Walk brochures available at the Ticket Mill and participating businesses in the Old Mill District.

Around the Block Quilt Walk includes over 100 quilts on display in Sisters and Black Butte Ranch during the entire month of July. The Old Mill District proudly displays quilts as an extension of the Around the Block Quilt Walk showcasing quilts in Bend. The world famous Sisters' Outdoor Quilt Show in Sisters, Oregon.

Balloons Over Bend and Children’s Festival

Balloons Over Bend will be Friday-Sunday at Riverbend Park. The hot air balloons launch each morning at 6am. Night Glow on Saturday at dusk to see colorful hot air balloons glow brightly against the night sky. The Children’s Festival runs Saturday-Sunday, with more than 60 activities including crafts, educational opportunities, face painting, rock climbing, bouncy houses, water toys and numerous game booths. The festival is free and activities range in price with all proceeds benefiting Saving Grace.  July 2016 Dates TBD

Deschutes County Fair

The Deschutes County Fair  in Redmond. The Deschutes County Fair offers lots of great family-friendly entertainment including 4-H farm animals, Family-Fun Zone and carnival rides. Rodeo performances are free with admission on a first come first serve basis. Stroll through the barns and see the goats, pigs and bunnies and many more animals raised by local kids.  July/August 2016 Dates TBD

WinterFest

The 2016 Oregon WinterFest will return to the Old Mill District in Bend on February 12-14. The massive celebration of all things winter will bring national music acts, snow sports, a fire pit competition, ice sculptures, the OMSI Kids Area, fine art, delicious food, beer, wine and so much more.