Red Lion Hotel Bellevue Shopping-Tipps

Shoppen bis der Arzt kommt

Serious Shopaholics wissen, dass ein Shopping-Destination ist einfach nicht genug. Geben Sie die Bellevue-Sammlung, ein Trio von Bellevue Shopping-Hotspots, die alles bieten von bewährten Marken zu Hüfte und einzigartige Boutiquen.

Verbringen Sie Ihre Zeit in Bellevue at Lincoln Square, Bellevue Platz oder dem Bellevue Square Mall einkaufen. Wenn man nicht genug ist, warum alle drei nicht schlagen? Mit Geschäften wie LEGO, Tiffany und Co., den Apple Store, Armani Exchange, Williams-Sonoma, und Lacoste sind Sie sicher, etwas Erstaunliches für jedes Familienmitglied zu finden.

Einkaufen in Bellevue ist sicher Appetit zu arbeiten, aber keine Sorge, jeder dieser Shopping-Pavillons gehören eine Reihe von köstlichen Speisen Optionen, die PF Chang China Bistro, Cheesecake Factory, Red Robin umfassen, und Chris Steak House Ruth.

Öffnungszeite:

Bellevue Square & Lincoln Square

Montag - Samstag 9 : 30 AM - 9 : 30 PM
Sonntag 11 : 00 AM - 7 : 00 PM

Bellevue Platz

Montag - Samstag 9 : 30 AM - 8 : 00 PM
Sonntag 11 : 00 AM - 5 : 00 PM

Red Lion Hotel Bellevue Shopping Tips

Shop ‘Til You Drop

Serious shopaholics know that one shopping destination simply isn’t enough. Enter the Bellevue Collection, a trio of Bellevue shopping hotspots that feature everything from tried and true brands to hip and unique boutiques.

Spend your time shopping in Bellevue at Lincoln Square, Bellevue Place or the Bellevue Square Mall. If one isn’t enough, why not hit all three? With stores such as LEGO, Tiffany and Co., the Apple Store, Armani Exchange, Williams-Sonoma, and Lacoste you’re sure to find something amazing for every family member.

Shopping in Bellevue is sure to work up an appetite, but not to worry, each of these shopping pavilions include a number of delectable dining options that include P.F. Chang's China Bistro, Cheesecake Factory, Red Robin, and Ruth's Chris Steak House.

Store Hours:

Bellevue Square & Lincoln Square

Monday - Saturday 9:30 A.M. - 9:30 P.M.
Sunday 11:00 A.M. - 7:00 P.M.

Bellevue Place

Monday - Saturday 9:30 A.M. - 8:00 P.M.
Sunday 11:00 A.M - 5:00 P.M.