Shopping

Camp Creek Marktplatz Das Hotel liegt 20 Meilen von Atlanta's Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport, Camp Creek Marketplace ist ein Outdoor-Shopping-Center, das eine Vielzahl von Geschäften, die weitgehend auf die Budget-bewusste Shopper, Restaurants und die AMC Camp Creek 14 Movieplex

Fayetteville Pavillon , Fayetteville Georgia. Gelegen 15 Meilen südlich von Atlanta's Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport, ist der Fayetteville Pavillon ein Outdoor-Einkaufszentrum mit einer Vielzahl von Einzelhandelsbetrieben, Restaurants, Supermärkten und der Cinemark Tinseltown 17 Kino.


Lenox Square Einkaufszentrum, Befindet sich in der Buckhead Bereich von Atlanta Georgia, ist die Lenox Square Shopping Mall die erste Shopping-Destination für Fashionistas im ganzen Südosten. Die beeindruckende zweistöckige Glasfassade empfängt Käufer zu drei Full-Service-Restaurants und Features fast 250 Fachgeschäfte wie FENDI, Louis Vuitton, Bloomingdale, Neiman Marcus und Macy's.

Shopping

Camp Creek Marketplace Located five miles from Atlanta's Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport, Camp Creek Marketplace is an outdoor shopping center that contains a variety of stores aimed largely at the budget-conscious shopper, restaurants and the AMC Camp Creek 14 Movieplex.

Fayetteville Pavilion, Fayetteville Georgia. Located 15 miles south from Atlanta’s Hartsfield –Jackson International Airport, the Fayetteville Pavilion is an outdoor shopping center with a variety of retail establishments, restaurants, supermarkets and the Cinemark Tinseltown 17 Movie Theater.


Lenox Square Shopping Mall, located in the Buckhead area of Atlanta Georgia, the Lenox Square Shopping Mall is the premier shopping destination for fashionistas throughout the Southeast. The impressive two-story glass facade welcomes shoppers to three full-service restaurants and features nearly 250 specialty stores like FENDI, Louis Vuitton, Bloomingdale's, Neiman Marcus and Macy's.