美食和足球票价

享用美味的牛排

您的红狮酒店纸谷酒店体验不完整,没有在阿普尔顿的传奇伦巴第牛排餐厅用餐。从精心制作的木制品,由当地工匠手工雕刻而成,以纪念品衬里的墙壁和完美准备的牛排,没有任何细节不被忽视。无可挑剔的服务和令人垂涎的菜肴将让您在整个住宿期间一次又一次回归。

在装饰华丽的用餐区坐下,在那里,庄严的绿色和深色木质装饰将玻璃架装满了足球奖杯,照片和文章,以便在您用餐时为您招待。纪念Lombardi教练的文物包括他的选秀卡和太阳镜,手绘足球比赛,三个“年度教练”奖杯( 1960 , 1961 ,和1967 )和Lombardi奖杯的复制品(每年颁发给超级杯冠军)。

不伦瑞克风格的酒吧可供希望享用饮品的顾客使用,私人用餐区可供特别活动,彩排晚餐等用餐。无论您在哪里用餐,您都可以享受到最优质的服务,并享用我们的全套菜单,包括高档美式菜肴和令人印象深刻的葡萄酒清单葡萄酒观众杂志。 

每天从晚餐开始供应晚餐4下午

Fine Dining and Football Fare

Enjoy a delicious steak

Your Red Lion Hotel Paper Valley Hotel experience is incomplete without dining at legendary Lombardi's Steakhouse in Appleton. From the intricately crafted woodwork, hand-carved by local artisans, to the memorabilia-lined walls and the perfectly prepared steaks, no detail goes unnoticed. The impeccable service and mouthwatering dishes will have you returning time and again throughout your stay.

Take a seat in the richly decorated dining area, where stately green and dark wood accents encase glass shelves brimming with football trophies, photos and articles to entertain you during your meal. Artifacts commemorating Coach Lombardi include his draft card and sunglasses, hand-drawn football plays, three "Coach of the Year" trophies (1960, 1961, and 1967) and a replica of the Lombardi Trophy (given annually to the Super Bowl champions).

The Brunswick-style bar is available for patrons who wish to enjoy a drink, and private dining areas can be reserved for special events, rehearsal dinners and more. Regardless of where you dine, you'll receive the utmost service and access to our full menu, featuring upscale American cuisine and an impressive wine list by Wine Spectator magazine. 

Open for dinner daily starting at 4pm