五个现场餐厅

所有胃口的最佳选择

在您的访问期间,与我们一起在Vince Lombardi的牛排餐厅用餐。餐厅位于酒店内,在高档的氛围中供应美味佳肴。俱乐部会所和果园咖啡厅也是完美的餐饮选择,如果您寻找更轻松的氛围。 Jo a la Mode是您的星巴克咖啡和早餐小吃的一站式商店,而Blaze Bar酒吧在忙碌的一天结束时提供轻松的喘息机会。

文斯隆巴迪的牛排馆 
拥有铁板牛排,一流的葡萄酒和独一无二的氛围400绿湾教练的个人纪念品和经典照片,获奖的Vince Lombardi's Steakhouse( 链接 )是福克斯城市的餐饮标志。每天营业4下午。

Jo a la Mode Cafe
Jo a la Mode Cafe咖啡厅位于前台对面,每天供应星巴克咖啡,冰淇淋,早餐三明治,百吉饼,饼干和其他即买即走的选项。每天开放5上午。 

果园咖啡厅
The Orchard Cafe咖啡厅位于酒店的中庭,在地中海风格的露台上提供露天用餐。早餐和午餐每天供应,周日早午餐包括煎蛋蛋糕台和新鲜时令食材。打开6 : 30我 - 1 : 30下午。

俱乐部体育酒吧
在这间休闲的酒吧内与朋友或同事会面喝酒。您可以在丰盛的三明治,令人垂涎的开胃菜,比萨和沙拉上用餐,并享受超过20电视机,NTN Trivia和Full Swing高尔夫模拟器。每天开放11上午。

Five Onsite Restaurants

Great Choices For All Appetites

During your visit, dine with us at Vince Lombardi's Steakhouse. Located on site, the restaurant serves delicious cuisine in an upscale atmosphere. The Clubhouse and The Orchard Cafe are also perfect dining choices if you're in search of a more casual atmosphere. Jo a la Mode is your one-stop shop for Starbucks coffee and a morning snack, while the Blaze Bar provides a relaxing respite at the end of a busy day.

Vince Lombardi's Steakhouse 
Boasting sizzling steaks, superb wines and a one-of-a-kind atmosphere decorated with more than 400 pieces of the Green Bay coach's personal memorabilia and classic photos, the award winning Vince Lombardi's Steakhouse (link) is a dining icon in the Fox Cities. Opens daily at 4pm.

Jo a la Mode Cafe
Located across from the front desk, Jo a la Mode Cafe serves Starbucks coffee, ice cream, breakfast sandwiches, bagels, cookies and other grab-and-go options every day. Opens daily at 5am. 

The Orchard Cafe
Located in the hotel atrium, The Orchard Cafe offers open air dining on the Mediterranean-style patio. Breakfast and lunch are served daily, and Sunday brunch features everything from an omelet station to fresh seasonal produce. Open from 6:30am - 1:30pm.

The Clubhouse Sports Pub
Meet with friends or colleagues for a drink at this casual on-site bar. You can dine on hearty sandwiches, mouthwatering appetizers, pizzas and salads, and be entertained by the more than 20 televisions, NTN Trivia and a Full Swing golf simulator. Opens daily at 11am.